КУРС ЦБ $ USD 56,7608 EUR 69,6341
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Главные новости
taxes and tariffs
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
The government of India considering raising import duties on imported plant oil virtually to the level of prohibitive tariffs on world trade organization standards, reports Business Standard

Thursday, 15 February 2018
Members of the Federal government of India is the head of the Ministry of food, Ministry of agriculture, Ministry of trade, Ministry of Finance today, February 15, will commence the discussion of issues of customs regulation of foreign trade in agricultural products

Monday, 05 February 2018
The government of India once again decided to raise duties on imported vegetable oil, according to GGN Research

Monday, 20 November 2017
India increased import duties on vegetable oils to their highest level in a decade

Monday, 13 November 2017
India had taken a decision to increase 2 times the import duties on wheat to 20%, reports "APK-inform" with reference to Reuters

Thursday, 09 November 2017
The government of India announced a possible increase in import duties on crude and refined vegetable oil, as well as on the possibility of state subsidies for soybean meal, says Malaysian website The star online

Thursday, 19 October 2017
The Cabinet of Ministers of Morocco on 12 October approved a draft decree to reduce from 01 Dec 2017. import duties on wheat from 130% to 30%, according to Morocco World News

Thursday, 05 October 2017
The country can increase the duty from 10% to 20-25%

Thursday, 07 September 2017
The Ministry of agriculture has asked the government to abolish export duty on wheat

Thursday, 10 August 2017
The European Union for the first time in the last 3 years to introduce an import duty on corn in the amount of € 5.16/MT ($6,1)

Wednesday, 02 August 2017
The country reduced duties on a number of crops until the end of 2017

Thursday, 13 July 2017
The government of India has increased the import duty on sugar up to 50%

Monday, 26 June 2017
The Congress of Paraguay at the meeting on 22 June approved a government bill providing for the introduction of export duties on soybeans at the rate of 10%, according to Reuters

Thursday, 22 June 2017
It is reported that the action of the zero export duty will last at least another month

Friday, 09 June 2017
Rate of export customs duty on potash fertilisers in Belarus was reduced from 55 euros to 20 euros per 1 ton

Tuesday, 23 May 2017
The country has raised the duty on sugar imported in excess of 1.94 million tons, from 50% to 95%

Domestic confectioners can receive $15-17 million for the introduction of Ukraine's anti-dumping duties on chocolate from Russia

Monday, 22 May 2017
After fertilizers, Ukraine established a duty on chocolate and chocolate products from Russia

Friday, 19 May 2017
The interdepartmental Commission on international trade (mkmt) of Ukraine adopted a decision on the renewal of import duties on some nitrogen fertilizer from Russia

Thursday, 18 May 2017
The Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine approved the bill by zeroing duties on the import of mineral fertilizers