КУРС ЦБ $ USD 65,8244 EUR 77,3832
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Главные новости
taxes and tariffs
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Agricultural service South Africa took the decision to lower the customs import duty on wheat to 394,85 South African rands per ton, which is 45% less than the prescribed fee in February 2017 (716,33 South African rands per ton), according to The Hellenic Shipping News

Wednesday, 04 April 2018
The state Council of the PRC on 4 April adopted a decision on introduction of import duties of 25% on the imported American soybeans. This was reported by the Xinhua news Agency

The fate of the export duties on wheat after July 1, is still under discussion in the government, while it definitely will not increase, have informed "Interfax" Deputy Prime Minister Arkady Dvorkovich

Thursday, 29 March 2018
Zero duty on the export of wheat, which ends July 1, 2018, will be extended after this period or cancelled

Monday, 05 March 2018
The government of India took the decision to increase customs import duty on chickpeas - from 40% to 60%, reports The Western Producer

Tuesday, 20 February 2018
The government of India considering raising import duties on imported plant oil virtually to the level of prohibitive tariffs on world trade organization standards, reports Business Standard

Thursday, 15 February 2018
Members of the Federal government of India is the head of the Ministry of food, Ministry of agriculture, Ministry of trade, Ministry of Finance today, February 15, will commence the discussion of issues of customs regulation of foreign trade in agricultural products

Monday, 05 February 2018
The government of India once again decided to raise duties on imported vegetable oil, according to GGN Research

Monday, 20 November 2017
India increased import duties on vegetable oils to their highest level in a decade

Monday, 13 November 2017
India had taken a decision to increase 2 times the import duties on wheat to 20%, reports "APK-inform" with reference to Reuters

Thursday, 09 November 2017
The government of India announced a possible increase in import duties on crude and refined vegetable oil, as well as on the possibility of state subsidies for soybean meal, says Malaysian website The star online

Thursday, 19 October 2017
The Cabinet of Ministers of Morocco on 12 October approved a draft decree to reduce from 01 Dec 2017. import duties on wheat from 130% to 30%, according to Morocco World News

Thursday, 05 October 2017
The country can increase the duty from 10% to 20-25%

Thursday, 07 September 2017
The Ministry of agriculture has asked the government to abolish export duty on wheat

Thursday, 10 August 2017
The European Union for the first time in the last 3 years to introduce an import duty on corn in the amount of € 5.16/MT ($6,1)

Wednesday, 02 August 2017
The country reduced duties on a number of crops until the end of 2017

Thursday, 13 July 2017
The government of India has increased the import duty on sugar up to 50%

Monday, 26 June 2017
The Congress of Paraguay at the meeting on 22 June approved a government bill providing for the introduction of export duties on soybeans at the rate of 10%, according to Reuters

Thursday, 22 June 2017
It is reported that the action of the zero export duty will last at least another month

Friday, 09 June 2017
Rate of export customs duty on potash fertilisers in Belarus was reduced from 55 euros to 20 euros per 1 ton