КУРС ЦБ $ USD 73,5453 EUR 89,2546
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Главные новости
Wednesday, 09 August 2017
Just this year in Russia from Astara exported 125 tons of cream cheese

Tuesday, 08 August 2017
The planned volume of procurement of wheat this year – 11 million tons

Thursday, 27 July 2017
In 2016/18 marketing year, sugar production in Iran reached a record 1.65 million tons

Friday, 21 July 2017
In Kazan plan to open a hypermarket Iranian products

Monday, 17 July 2017
Stocks of wheat in Iran currently make up 12 million tons, 6 million tons of last year's harvest

Four months of this year, the country exported 200 thousand tons of wheat flour

Ulyanovsk enterprises have become leaders in the export of grain to the Islamic Republic of Iran

Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Iran imports the first in the last 10 years the shipment of rice from Thailand

Monday, 10 July 2017
The first batch of mutton were shipped to Iran on 5 July

Monday, 03 July 2017
Turkey, Iran and Egypt made up the top three import procurement of grain from Russia

Friday, 23 June 2017
This was announced by the Ambassador of the Islamic Republic of Iran Mehdi Sanaei in a meeting with the head of the region Vadim Photoskim

Tuesday, 13 June 2017
Russian retail chains will soon be able to purchase fruits and vegetables of Iranian origin

Monday, 05 June 2017
Supply of fertilizers and other products to Iran is planned to be implemented through Armenia

Wednesday, 31 May 2017
To ensure the domestic demand in wheat Iran needs to buy 11 million tons of grain

Monday, 29 May 2017
Samara group of companies CINCO undertook the sending to Iran of the first this year of a ship loaded with corn

Thursday, 25 May 2017
Russia and Iran signed a deal "oil in exchange for goods"

Wednesday, 24 May 2017
In the current season, which began on March 21, Iran plans a 2 two-fold increase in the volume of domestic production of oilseeds

Monday, 22 May 2017
Since the beginning of the current purchasing campaign, the State trading Corporation of Iran (GTC) bought in the state Fund of 1.82 million tonnes of wheat in the amount of 23 trillion. riyals ($616 million)

Thursday, 18 May 2017
Russia intends to build granaries to reduce the cost of their grain

Thursday, 04 May 2017
The government of Iran for the last 20 days, purchased from the local farmers about 550 thousand tons of wheat