КУРС ЦБ $ USD 77,7325 EUR 85,7389
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Главные новости
milk
Friday, 03 April 2020
The head of the onf project "national farmer" Oleg Orphan on videoconferencing with the Ministry of agriculture of the Russian Federation spoke about the problems of marketing small businesses and farmers. He stressed that instead of excessive demand came a sharp drop and even his well-known in the Moscow region the company sells 10-12% of normal volumes.

Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Thursday, 19 March 2020

Wednesday, 18 March 2020
The volume of sales of milk in agricultural organizations increased by 7.7%

Wednesday, 11 March 2020
Nizhny Novgorod farmers should receive more than 850 million rubles of subsidies for the development of dairy farming, — said the Governor of Nizhny Novgorod region Gleb Nikitin.

Friday, 21 February 2020
Republic is the leader in the Volga region in terms of revenue KFKH livestock

Wednesday, 19 February 2020
In 2019, the raw milk has risen in price for 7,2%

Friday, 14 February 2020

Friday, 31 January 2020
The General Manager of group of companies "Agropromkomplektatsiya" Sergey Novikov took part in the XI Congress of the national Union of milk producers (Soyuzmoloko). The event was held on 29 January in the framework of the exhibition AGROS in Crocus Expo.

Thursday, 30 January 2020
The level of self-sufficiency in milk last year was almost 5% lower than of the doctrine of food security

Tuesday, 28 January 2020
Meat and dairy production this year may increase this to 12 percent. This is reported by "Izvestia", citing data from the Analytical centre of the government.

Friday, 17 January 2020

Wednesday, 15 January 2020
According to operative data of agriculture Ministry, as of 30 Dec 2019 daily volume of milk sales by agricultural enterprises amounted to 45.1 thousand tons, which is 7.7% more than in 2018 (3.2 thousand tons).

Wednesday, 04 December 2019
In Latvia increasing the number of dairy cattle. This was announced by the expert of the public organization "Peasant Sejm" Raymond Jankowski portal LSM.

Monday, 02 December 2019
In the Sverdlovsk region three dairy raised the prices of their products. As reported by the Internet newspaper Sign, we are talking about the Serov and Irbit dairy plants, as well as about the company "Grace".

Agriculture in the Khabarovsk region continues to stagnate. This is evidenced by the data published in the report Habarovskaja "On the socio-economic development of Khabarovsk territory in January — October of 2019".

Friday, 29 November 2019
The economy of the Kuban in January-October 2019 produced 424,4 thousand tons of meat, which is 5,8% more than in the same period of 2018, said analyst krasnodarstata.

Monday, 25 November 2019
Deputy Prime Minister Alexei Gordeyev reported to the President of Russia Vladimir Putin on the progress of the introduction of labeling of dairy products in the country, according to The DairyNews with reference to information TASS

Monday, 18 November 2019
"Soyuzmoloko" considers unacceptable the decision before the end of the experiment

Tuesday, 12 November 2019
In 2018, the share of counterfeit products in this sector amounted to 24%. In an interview with RIA Novosti with reference to the data of Rosselkhoznadzor said Minister of industry and trade of Russia Denis Manturov.