КУРС ЦБ $ USD 70,5198 EUR 79,5181
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Главные новости
milk
Thursday, 25 June 2020
At the site of the Uglich cheese-dairy factory, a meeting was held with the participation of the plant management, the management company "NIK Development" and the Chairman of the Yaroslavl regional Government Valery Kholodov. The parties discussed the possibility of launching on-site processing plant whey

Wednesday, 10 June 2020
The volume of unclaimed goods in the Altai region was a record for 13 years

Over the past five months, OOO "agrosila-Milk" produced 16 thousand tons of products worth 800 million rubles. On average, the company receives 150 tons of milk, of which 133 made product.

Tuesday, 02 June 2020
The company EkoNiva took part in the genomic evaluation of breeding qualities of his dairy herd. In the laboratory of the company "Agroprom" we tested 43 Holstein heifers, two of which were ranked among the best Holstein cows of American breeding.

Wednesday, 27 May 2020
Plant TAURAS-FENIX, which is included in the Association "Rosspetsmash", took part in the creation of packaging line for plant of the Altai cheese "Plavych", mastered the production of Mozzarella per pizza.

Thursday, 30 April 2020

Tuesday, 28 April 2020
Import substitution in Russia is developing successfully. Experts of the market notice that, it seems, don't even need to lift sanctions against foreign goods, Russian producers do it yourself. And perhaps one of the most successful industries was the cheese making. Uglich cheese-dairy preserves and develops the traditions of Russian cheese-making, now this is an actively growing company that is part of the Agroholding "the photo shooting took place". USMS completed the first phase of modernization, the whole plant will start in the summer of 2020.

Monday, 20 April 2020

Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Monday, 13 April 2020
Production facilities of the Group continue to work in a continuous mode and produce meat, sausages and dairy products brands "Ismail", "Sincerely yours" and "Dmitrogorsky product" (all belong to GK "Agropromkomplektatsiya"), which can be purchased in brand stores and national retail chains.

Tuesday, 07 April 2020

Monday, 06 April 2020
Experiment in the marking of extended until the end of 2020

Friday, 03 April 2020
The head of the onf project "national farmer" Oleg Orphan on videoconferencing with the Ministry of agriculture of the Russian Federation spoke about the problems of marketing small businesses and farmers. He stressed that instead of excessive demand came a sharp drop and even his well-known in the Moscow region the company sells 10-12% of normal volumes.

Wednesday, 01 April 2020

Thursday, 19 March 2020

Wednesday, 18 March 2020
The volume of sales of milk in agricultural organizations increased by 7.7%

Wednesday, 11 March 2020
Nizhny Novgorod farmers should receive more than 850 million rubles of subsidies for the development of dairy farming, — said the Governor of Nizhny Novgorod region Gleb Nikitin.

Friday, 21 February 2020
Republic is the leader in the Volga region in terms of revenue KFKH livestock

Wednesday, 19 February 2020
In 2019, the raw milk has risen in price for 7,2%

Friday, 14 February 2020