КУРС ЦБ $ USD 73,7663 EUR 86,8451
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Главные новости
GMO
Wednesday, 26 August 2015
The health inspection service animal and plant when the USDA did not respond to data requests about GM crops

Tuesday, 25 August 2015
The German Ministry of agriculture stressed that they will continue the previously announced policy banning GMOs in Germany

Thursday, 20 August 2015

Wednesday, 29 July 2015
GMO labeling will not scare consumers - study

Friday, 17 July 2015
To create substitute egg whites will be used in GM yeast

Thursday, 16 July 2015
Found environmentally friendly way to manage pests

Monday, 13 July 2015
The change in regulation can be a huge opportunity for American food companies

Monday, 06 July 2015
The aim is to increase public confidence in the system

Friday, 03 July 2015
The pollen of GM corn can travel much further than previously assumed, and harm butterflies

Friday, 26 June 2015
In wheat added genes to identify special pheromone that deters pests

Thursday, 25 June 2015
In the new product Roundup Ready Xtend, the company will unite dicamba with glyphosate

Tuesday, 23 June 2015
USDA is considering options for change in the way of control

Monday, 22 June 2015
The Vice-Premier said that the land resources of the Russian Federation allow to achieve "good results", using the principle of fewer fertilizers in comparison with some other countries

Friday, 22 May 2015
Proposed law changes will increase the period for issuing permits for the import of GMOs

Tuesday, 19 May 2015
The production of GM crops is critical to increasing agricultural productivity in India

Tuesday, 28 April 2015
The authorities will strengthen supervision of GMO testing

Monday, 27 April 2015
The resolution refers only to imports and does not apply to the cultivation

Thursday, 23 April 2015
The new law will allow individual countries-EU member States to restrict or prohibit the import of GMOs

Tuesday, 21 April 2015
Companies are starting to get rid of GMOs in products, farmers follow their example

Monday, 13 April 2015
Специалисты Роспотребнадзора обнаружили ГМО в продукции одного из нижегородских предприятий пищепрома.