КУРС ЦБ $ USD 63,7542 EUR 70,5313
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Главные новости
GMO
Friday, 03 July 2015
The pollen of GM corn can travel much further than previously assumed, and harm butterflies

Friday, 26 June 2015
In wheat added genes to identify special pheromone that deters pests

Thursday, 25 June 2015
In the new product Roundup Ready Xtend, the company will unite dicamba with glyphosate

Tuesday, 23 June 2015
USDA is considering options for change in the way of control

Monday, 22 June 2015
The Vice-Premier said that the land resources of the Russian Federation allow to achieve "good results", using the principle of fewer fertilizers in comparison with some other countries

Friday, 22 May 2015
Proposed law changes will increase the period for issuing permits for the import of GMOs

Tuesday, 19 May 2015
The production of GM crops is critical to increasing agricultural productivity in India

Tuesday, 28 April 2015
The authorities will strengthen supervision of GMO testing

Monday, 27 April 2015
The resolution refers only to imports and does not apply to the cultivation

Thursday, 23 April 2015
The new law will allow individual countries-EU member States to restrict or prohibit the import of GMOs

Tuesday, 21 April 2015
Companies are starting to get rid of GMOs in products, farmers follow their example

Monday, 13 April 2015
Специалисты Роспотребнадзора обнаружили ГМО в продукции одного из нижегородских предприятий пищепрома.

Monday, 23 March 2015
The Ministry of agriculture of the USA previously approved the production of these products

Thursday, 19 March 2015
"Only a single state standards standards guarantee the quality and safety of products," said yesterday the Chairman of the state Duma Committee for security and combating corruption Irina Yarovaya.

Thursday, 12 March 2015
On Wednesday, the Parliament finally adopted a new law on the production of GM crops in Europe

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

Monday, 02 March 2015
Legislators said that EU rules on the regulation of GMOs is based more on politics than on science.

Saturday, 28 February 2015
In the USA there is a growing number of elevators, the host Agrisure Duracade

Thursday, 26 February 2015
The government of India lifted the ban on field trials of GM crops

Monday, 16 February 2015
The company used only the genes of fruit trees in the creation of apples