КУРС ЦБ $ USD 72,8520 EUR 86,0674
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Главные новости
Thursday, 08 June 2017
In April of this year, France exported EUR 1,396 million tons of wheat, which is the highest monthly export in the current season

Monday, 29 May 2017
According to the data of customs statistics of France, earlier the country was on the 9th place among exporters to Russia and is now on the 12th

Thursday, 18 May 2017
May quotes of French wheat went down after the rains in France

Thursday, 11 May 2017
The adjustment is associated with lower expectations regarding export of French wheat

Friday, 28 April 2017
According to the new forecast, the production of 1190 thousand tons, which is below the January data in 1223 thousand tons, but slightly higher compared to last season (1186 thousand tons)

Thursday, 13 April 2017
FranceAgriMer raised the export forecast for French barley in the current season from 4.68 million tonnes to 5,115 million t. However, exports will remain far lower than last season (7,684 million tons)

Wednesday, 12 April 2017
France continues mass slaughter of ducks in the three regions most affected by serious outbreaks of avian influenza

Tuesday, 11 April 2017
France put outside the European Union 245 430 tonnes of soft wheat in February after two months of growth

Thursday, 06 April 2017
A new outbreak of bird flu was discovered in the West of France in the Charente-Maritime Department

Friday, 31 March 2017
France refused to charge import duties on shipments of palm oil from Malaysia

Tuesday, 28 March 2017
Stock quotes French milling wheat fall the 7th trading day running

Thursday, 16 March 2017
This was stated by the Minister of economy of France Michel Sapin, adding that the country would overcome the situation

Friday, 10 March 2017
The Agency FranceAgriMer second month in a row, raises its forecast for stocks of soft wheat in France this season, as the increase in imports and reduced export prospects in the European Union exceed the increase in exports to other countries

Thursday, 09 March 2017
In January, France exported 477,8 thousand tons of barley, 4% more than in the previous month, but 25% less than in January 2016.

Friday, 17 February 2017
The European Commission has approved the application of France with a request to make in the register of protected geographical names of cheese called Raclette de Savoie ("Savoie raclette")

Wednesday, 15 February 2017
The French authorities intend to revise the model of the production of foie Gras in connection with the outbreak of avian flu carriers which are mainly ducks and geese

Tuesday, 31 January 2017
According to the new forecast, the production will be 4654 thousand tons, slightly below the September data 4657 thousand tons, and also lower compared to last season (5307 thousand tons)

Wednesday, 11 January 2017
According to FranceAgriMer, in November 2016, the exports of corn from France made 350,9 thousand tons (- 24% compared to October 2016), and the barley 248,7 thousand tons (-28%)

Monday, 09 January 2017
Mass slaughtering of poultry will be conducted to prevent the threat of the spread of highly pathogenic avian influenza H5N8

In November 2016, France exported only 656 thousand tons of soft wheat