КУРС ЦБ $ USD 70,4999 EUR 79,2207
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Главные новости
Friday, 10 January 2014
The amount of transaction could exceed 100 million rubles.

Saturday, 28 December 2013
Rosselkhoznadzor reports about detection of boars infected by African swine fever in the territory of Smolensk region.

Thursday, 05 December 2013
Outbreaks are recorded in those areas where they have been already observed earlier.

Tuesday, 03 December 2013
ASF virus continues to spread in Smolensk region among wild boars.

Friday, 29 November 2013
Rosselkhoznadzor reports about African swine fever among wild boars in the territory of Rostov and Smolensk regions.

Saturday, 16 November 2013
Another outbreak of African swine fever was recorded in Smolensk region.

Friday, 18 October 2013
At present specialists of state veterinary services of Moscow and Smolensk areas under control of territorial administrations of Rosselkhoznadzor work at infected areas, priority measures have been taken.

Sunday, 29 September 2013
Количество очагов АЧС в России с каждым годом растет, констатируют эксперты, а ущерб экономике страны от заболевания исчисляется миллиардами рублей.

АЧС распространяется по Смоленской области, несмотря на сдерживающие меры.

Friday, 20 September 2013
Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation Arcady Dvorkovich heading emergency operation center on ASF elimination, held the next meeting.

Friday, 13 September 2013
Rosselkhoznadzor reports about another ASF outbreak at wild boars in Smolensk region.

Saturday, 07 September 2013
Despite ASF outbreak, regions of the Central federal district show positive dynamics of a livestock gain.

Friday, 23 August 2013
Despite efforts on elimination of African swine fever focuses, Russian regions continue to record disease outbreaks.

Tuesday, 06 August 2013
Rosselkhoznadzor reports on the next ASF focus in Moscow region.

Monday, 05 August 2013
Virus was found in a material from dead wild boars and pigs from individual subsidiary farm.

Thursday, 01 August 2013
Russia struggles with African swine fever which continues to spread over regions despite quarantine actions.

Wednesday, 31 July 2013
Regional veterinary inspectors offer cardinal measures against African swine fever.

Tuesday, 30 July 2013
Authorities of Smolensk region approved subsidies for development of peas production and processing.

Monday, 29 July 2013

Tuesday, 23 July 2013
It is already the fourth area of the region, infected with African swine fever.