КУРС ЦБ $ USD 63,2746 EUR 73,4808
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Главные новости
Markets
Wednesday, 11 July 2018
It is planned to implement of wheat from stocks of Federal intervention Fund purchased in the years 2014-2016.

Tuesday, 26 June 2018


Monday, 18 June 2018
In the suburbs of Paris you can see an idyllic scene of sheep grazing on the grass near residential homes, reports NDTV.

Friday, 15 June 2018


Wednesday, 13 June 2018


Tuesday, 05 June 2018


Monday, 04 June 2018
Playground Paris wheat finished the trading week down. From the negative impact of Chicago not saved even a still weak Euro.

The entire second half of last week, the market for American wheat was characterized by speculative volatility. On Friday, after rising on the eve of the quotations of the nearest futures on all three wheat sites declined as a result of sales by investors.

Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Monday, 28 May 2018
According to the Ministry of agriculture as 24.05.2018 g. sugar beet (factory) planted on an area of 1.1 million hectares.

Thursday, 24 May 2018


Wednesday, 23 May 2018


Tuesday, 22 May 2018
According to the Ministry of agriculture as 14.05.2018 g. sugar beet (factory) planted on an area of 1.0 million hectares.

Monday, 14 May 2018