КУРС ЦБ $ USD 69,0151 EUR 77,3245
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Главные новости
prices
Wednesday, 03 June 2020
The wholesale price in the last week of may fell by 2 thousand rubles per tonne

Thursday, 28 May 2020
The average price of rapeseed in Russia in April 2020. established at the level of 23.8 thousand RUB./t Is 4.4% more than in the previous month, and 1.9% more than in April 2019. Since the beginning of the year the price increased by 7.9%.

These prices were not from April of last year, writes SoyaNews with reference to the latest information EMISS.

Wednesday, 27 May 2020
Office directed to regional administration the letter of observance of the antitrust legislation

Tuesday, 26 May 2020
On the dynamics of prices can influence oil prices, the gradual withdrawal of restrictions from China, the end of Ramadan for Muslims

Wednesday, 20 May 2020
Some of the major players do not sell wheat of the new harvest, expecting the spot will be slightly higher

Monday, 18 May 2020
Prices for Russian wheat new crop decreased to $193-195 / tonne amid forecasts of a record harvest and carryover stocks, the monitoring of the analytical center of JSC "Rusagrotrans".

Wednesday, 13 May 2020
In Russia, the price of sunflower and sunflower oil reached the record level since September of 2016, according to "Sovekon".

According to IA "APK-inform", from mid-April in most FO Russia continues rising prices for rapeseed oil, aided by such factors as market conditions of raw materials, the devaluation of the Russian rouble as well as increasing the cost of production of the product.

Friday, 08 May 2020
Price index the FAO sugar has reached its lowest level in 13 years

Friday, 17 April 2020
Market-based mechanisms and strengthened agriculture provide food and support fair pricing, so the introduction of state regulation of prices for products prematurely. Told "Izvestia" in the Federal Antimonopoly service (FAS).

Over the past week, prices increased the most buckwheat, eggs and sugar

Tuesday, 14 April 2020
According to IA "APK-inform", from mid-March in most Federal districts of Russia recorded growth of prices for rapeseed, due to a significant reduction in the number of offers of the oilseed yield 2019 on the background of continuing high demand.

Friday, 10 April 2020
The maximum margin for each stage of the supply chain should be limited to 10%, according to deputies of the state Duma

Thursday, 09 April 2020

Monday, 06 April 2020
Pandemic coronavirus infection can lead to higher prices for some food products, according to a report by the International center for cooperation at new York University (NYU CIC).

Wednesday, 01 April 2020

However, now the price is almost twice lower than a year ago

Tuesday, 31 March 2020
In St. Petersburg recorded a growth of prices for buckwheat, millet, and salt. About IA REGNUM reported in the Committee for industrial policy, innovation and trade.

Monday, 30 March 2020