КУРС ЦБ $ USD 70,7520 EUR 78,5489
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Главные новости
price forecasts
Tuesday, 22 January 2019
The VAT increase from 1 January 2019 to 20% affects the growth of prices in Russia was quite restrained. This is stated in the review of economic development "Picture of inflation. January 2019".

Friday, 12 October 2018
"United grain company" will sell another 1.5 million tons of grain from the Federal intervention Fund, told RIA Novosti Deputy General Director of JSC "UGC" Dmitry Yuriev.

Tuesday, 31 July 2018
After a relatively small 2-day reduction at the end of last week, the U.S. wheat market rushed to storm new heights. The occasion was the fresh forecasts of declining production in the EU, black sea and Australia. September futures quotations of wheat in Chicago reached the highest level since mid-June.

Friday, 27 July 2018
In the region believe that local farmers will retain a stable position.

Thursday, 12 July 2018
Market participants report a possible problems with the harvest of barley and corn.

Friday, 15 June 2018


Thursday, 14 June 2018

The USDA cut its forecast for the wheat harvest in Russia and the export of this crop from the country in 2018-2019 agricultural year (from 1 July 2018 to 30 June 2019), it follows from the June review of the Ministry.

Tuesday, 05 June 2018


Monday, 04 June 2018
Playground Paris wheat finished the trading week down. From the negative impact of Chicago not saved even a still weak Euro.

In January-April 2018 the production of livestock and poultry for slaughter (in live weight) in farms of all categories amounted to 4.5 mln t in comparison with the same period in 2017, increased by 4.9%. In agricultural organizations, the production of livestock and poultry (in live weight) amounted to 3.7 million tonnes, 6.9% higher than the same period of 2017.

According to the Ministry of agriculture as 28.05.2018 sugar beet (factory) planted on an area of 1.1 million hectares

Tuesday, 08 May 2018
The race for the increase in acreage, largely supported the government's plans will lead to new problems of the grain market.

Material prepared by the specialists of the company Interagro

Monday, 07 May 2018
In 2018, the resident of Ukraine can afford on average 117 kg of fat per month.

Thursday, 03 May 2018

Tuesday, 01 May 2018
The analysts of "Tekhnologii rosta", the mass production of mini-vegetables premium segment in Russia is still has too high risks, but they can be a great complementary product

Friday, 13 April 2018