КУРС ЦБ $ USD 70,4999 EUR 79,2207
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Главные новости
Thursday, 16 March 2017

Wednesday, 01 March 2017
Since the beginning of the new season for processing in Argentina already received 0.92 million tonnes of seeds

Wednesday, 22 February 2017
From December 2016 to February 2017 Argentina exports of 4.65 million tons of wheat, predicts Gustavo López, Director of consulting company Agritrend

Wednesday, 15 February 2017
Last year Argentina exported 35.1 million tons of grain (+40% by 2015), according to the national service of food safety and quality control (Senasa)

Monday, 13 February 2017
This was stated by the Minister of agriculture Ricardo Buryaile

Tuesday, 07 February 2017
Foreign service of the Department of agriculture (FAS USDA) forecasts a sharp increase of grain yield in Argentina in the 2016/17 season

Thursday, 02 February 2017
According to statistics from SENASA, from January to November 2016. soybean oil exports from Argentina amounted to 4263,86 thousand tons, which is 10.5% below the volume for the same period in 2015. (4762,75 thousand tons)

Tuesday, 31 January 2017
According to the latest forecasts of analysts of the Grain exchange Buenos Aires, the soybean crop in Argentina in the current season will be reduced to 53.5 million tons compared to 56 million tonnes in 2015/16, reports Business Recorder

Monday, 23 January 2017
In 2016/17 MG Argentina increased its wheat crop by almost 40%

Friday, 20 January 2017
During the recently concluded harvest campaign of the Argentine farmers harvested 15 million tons of wheat, according to AGN. Grain Online with reference to Grain exchange Buenos Aires

Wednesday, 11 January 2017
According to analysts of the Argentine consulting Agency AGRO-TECEI, in 2017, the gross yield of sunflower in Argentina will reach about 3.5 million tonnes, which would virtually match last year's result

Friday, 30 December 2016
Grain exchange Buenos Aires the forecast of the wheat crop in Argentina from 12.5 million tonnes to 15 million tonnes

Wednesday, 28 December 2016
The Ministry of agriculture of Argentina in the updated report dated December 27, slightly increased the estimate of the acreage of soybeans in the country in 2016/17 MG to 20.3 mln ha against 20.2 million hectares, voiced a month earlier, reports Business Recorder

Friday, 23 December 2016
In 2016/17 MG wheat crop in Argentina could increase to 15.7 million tonnes

Wednesday, 21 December 2016
According to forecasts of analysts of Oil World, in December exports of soybean oil from Argentina will increase to 529 thousand tonnes, which significantly exceeds the result of the same month a year earlier – 313 thousand tons

For the first ten months of this year Argentina exported 313,2 thousand tons of sunflower seeds

Tuesday, 20 December 2016
For the first ten months of this year Argentina exported 9,807 million tons of soybeans

Monday, 19 December 2016
This week the wheat harvest in Argentina was rapidly due to the lack of rainfall and hot weather in Central and southern "wheat belt", according to AGN. Grain Online with reference to Grain exchange Buenos Aires

Friday, 16 December 2016
This is the forecast Grain exchange Rosario

Monday, 12 December 2016
At the end of November 2016 Argentina exported 50 thousand tons of soybeans against 281 thousand tons in the same month a year earlier