КУРС ЦБ $ USD 66,7840 EUR 73,9766
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Главные новости
Development
Thursday, 12 July 2018

Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Monday, 09 July 2018

The plant upgrade the water treatment system and refrigeration system, and to build the biggest in the North Caucasus the Park of containers for mineral water.

Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Private business is ready to invest in the establishment of nurseries for growing seedlings with closed root system, which succeed better in the reproduction of forests, told reporters on the sidelines of the National forest forum in Khabarovsk the head of the Federal forestry Agency Ivan Valentine.


Thursday, 21 June 2018
The Minister of agriculture Elena Pokrovskaya noted that the output of new enterprises at full capacity will increase the milk production of 12 thousand tons

Wednesday, 20 June 2018
GK "Agropromkomplektatsiya" continues the construction of a distribution center on the basis of the Dmitrogorsky meat processing plant (part of the structure of the Group).

Monday, 18 June 2018

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Russia's largest plant for the production of complex supplements offers a in Lytkarino on Friday, the company will create more than 100 new jobs, reports the press service of the Ministry of agriculture and food of the Moscow region.

Friday, 08 June 2018


Thursday, 07 June 2018
On-site construction lines for processing of meat products was the laying of the first stone.

Tuesday, 05 June 2018
The volume of investments will amount to €5 million.

Monday, 04 June 2018

Friday, 01 June 2018
To the terms of the agreement can join more than 20 representatives of tourist business in the region.

The head of the region Alexander Zhilkin noted that the construction project interested investors from Iran.

Thursday, 31 May 2018

1 June 2018, at 11.00 in the village of Tatarskaya Kargala shegarskoe district of the Tomsk region opened a modern slaughterhouse on the basis of the agricultural cooperative "Kargalinskaya".