КУРС ЦБ $ USD 62,9776 EUR 70,6546
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Главные новости
fieldwork
Monday, 22 July 2019
Farmers of the Rostov region has collected more than 9.5 million tons of early grain. But harvest on the don fields is still ongoing. In the near future, complete collection of bread farmers in the ten districts. This was announced by the head of the region Vasily Golubev, reports IA REGNUM.

Wednesday, 10 July 2019
In the Rostov region has collected more than 6.15 million of grain from 1.8 million hectares To date, 55% of the plan.

Thursday, 06 June 2019
As of June 5, 2019 in the whole country the spring sowing carried out on an area of 48.8 million ha, or 93,3% of the forecasted area (in 2018, is 46 million hectares).

Tuesday, 07 May 2019
The grain harvest in Ukraine this year could shrink by 2.4% compared to last year and amount to 68.4 million tons.

Monday, 06 May 2019
In recent years in Russia has appeared about a dozen new projects konoplevodami

As at April 30, 2019 in the whole country from 17.7 million hectares of winter grain crops fed by 13.6 million ha, or 76.8 per cent of the sowing area (in 2018 10.7 million hectares).

Friday, 26 April 2019
In the Volga region, the loss of winter crops is estimated at 9%

Monday, 22 April 2019
As of April 19, 2019 in the whole country from 17.7 million hectares of winter grain crops fed by 12 million hectares or 67,6% of the sowing area (in 2018 – 9 million hectares).

Tuesday, 16 April 2019
As of April 15, the Ukrainian farmers have carried out sowing of early spring grains and leguminous crops on an area of 2.0 million ha, or 90% of the forecast.

Wednesday, 10 April 2019
As of April 10, the early grain and leguminous crops in the Republic of Belarus was planted 642,5 thousand hectares, accounting for 73.1% of the planned area (878,9 thousand hectares). This was reported by the press service of the Ministry of agriculture RB.

Friday, 05 April 2019
As of April 4, 2019 in the whole country fueled 8.5 million ha or 47,5% of the sowing areas of winter crops (in 2018 4.4 million hectares).

Wednesday, 03 April 2019
In Crimea, sowing of early spring crops has already been completed

Monday, 01 April 2019
In Bashkiria killed winter crops for seven percent of the area in the spring they will be passaged. This was announced by acting Vice-Premier — Minister of agriculture of the Republic Ilshat of Faizrahmanov at the operational meeting in the Government of Bashkiria on Monday, 1 April.

Tuesday, 19 March 2019

The forthcoming sowing campaign will cost the agricultural producers of Novosibirsk is 13% more expensive spring-field works of 2018. Thus the cultivation area will increase by only 1.6%.

Friday, 15 March 2019
March 14 held a Government meeting, which was chaired by Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev. In the event, the Minister of agriculture Dmitry Patrushev presented a report "On the progress of preparations for the spring field agricultural works in 2019".

Thursday, 14 March 2019

Tuesday, 12 March 2019
As of 7 March, the total volume of issued credit funds for the spring sowing campaign has grown to 97,11 billion rubles, which is 24,95% more than in the same period last year.

Thursday, 07 March 2019
The sowing campaign-2019 traditionally will cost the farmer more than the previous one. Depending on the region and the weather costs the farmers in North can grow from 5 to 20%.

Tuesday, 05 March 2019
As at 28 February, the total volume of issued credit funds for the spring sowing campaign has grown to 81,77 billion rubles, which is by 12.66% more than in the same period last year.