КУРС ЦБ $ USD 70,5198 EUR 79,5181
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Главные новости
sugar
Thursday, 18 June 2020
In the season 2020-2021 gg. JSC "Zainsk sugar" plans to produce more than 1.1 million tons of sugar beet.

Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Monday, 01 June 2020
The main volume is supplied by road and rail traditional buyers

Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Tuesday, 26 May 2020
The harvest of sugar beet will decline amid the reduction in plantings and adverse weather conditions

Friday, 22 May 2020

Tuesday, 28 April 2020

Thursday, 23 April 2020

Thursday, 16 April 2020

Wednesday, 08 April 2020

Friday, 27 March 2020

Tuesday, 24 March 2020
At the beginning of March the market has accumulated 5.7 million tons

Monday, 23 March 2020

Friday, 13 March 2020

March 26-27 2020, it was planned to hold in Moscow a Sugar dinner and IX of the joint conference of the International sugar organization and the Eurasian sugar Association "sugar Market of CIS countries to 2020".

Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Friday, 14 February 2020
Zainsk sugar finished the season of sugar beet processing. During operation, the Plant took more than 1.2 million tons of sugar beet and produced of 174.3 thousand tons of sugar by 14.8 thousand tons more than last season. The daily rate of processing when it reached 7.5 tons, while sales of 1.1 thousand tons. As reported by Deputy General Director of CJSC "agrosila" on issues of activity of JSC "Zainsk sugar" Anton Troshin, last season was handled 100% delivered to the plant beets.

Tuesday, 11 February 2020
For nine years, BUT the "Union of sugar producers of Russia" together with the International sugar organization (London), supported by the Ministry of agriculture, Ministry of economic development, Eurasian economic Commission, the CIS Executive Committee, conducts an annual international conference "sugar Market of CIS countries". In 2020, the conference will be held on March 27 in Moscow, Radisson Slavyanskaya hotel (Europe square 2).

Wednesday, 05 February 2020

Wednesday, 29 January 2020