КУРС ЦБ $ USD 75,4518 EUR 90,0291
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Главные новости
CBOT
Friday, 02 June 2017
US wheat: prospects of an early harvest had weakened Chicago

Wednesday, 17 May 2017
US wheat: on Tuesday, the exchanges closed with mixed dynamics

Tuesday, 16 May 2017
US wheat: Monday markets continued to decline

Wednesday, 10 May 2017
US wheat market has dropped in anticipation of the may USDA report

Thursday, 27 April 2017
US wheat: exchange ways of soft and hard wheat sold

Wednesday, 26 April 2017
Wheat area in Chicago has finally turned up

Tuesday, 25 April 2017

Monday, 24 April 2017
US wheat: Chicago continued to decline on Friday

Friday, 21 April 2017

Thursday, 20 April 2017
US wheat: Wednesday ended in red zone

Tuesday, 11 April 2017
US wheat: the week began with a speculative growth

Friday, 07 April 2017
US wheat: the export did not save the exchange from lower

Tuesday, 04 April 2017
US wheat: Chicago continued speculative strengthening

Monday, 03 April 2017
US wheat: speculative motives were stronger than USDA report

Friday, 31 March 2017
US wheat: speculative growth ended, the recession began

Thursday, 30 March 2017
US wheat: Chicago continues speculative growth

Wednesday, 29 March 2017
US wheat: speculative "bulls" replaced fundamental "bears"

Monday, 27 March 2017
US wheat: Chicago finished the week speculative отскоком24

Thursday, 23 March 2017
US wheat: the stock exchange remain under the pressure of the weather

Wednesday, 22 March 2017
US wheat: the weather increases pressure on exchange