The price of gasoline and diesel, 26.12.16

The Russian fuel market. Daily review. 26 Dec 2016
27 December 2016

The volume of transactions of gasoline today, it is not a record. The impression that new year intensity of activity was. Come the inertia phase. Transaction prices heterogeneous refinery. Fourteen of the seventeen refineries, the transaction prices either remained at the previous values, or adjusted downward. Only three refineries showed an increase of the Yaroslavl, Omsk, Surgut.

 

Returning to the actual topic, and how may increase the price of gasoline in 2017, and no wonder traders are accumulating stocks at the tank farms in anticipation of their growth, it should be noted that between the netback and domestic prices achieved balance, and in January 2017 he is unlikely to change.

But gasoline consumption in Russia, traditionally comes to a minimum for the year values. Besides oil prices, despite the high value is around $55, again, the seasonal factor sliding down. Both of these factors do not have to think about the fact that gasoline will rise in price.

 q.png

Diesel fuel.

 

The actual winter there are two varieties – winter and pre-season. Prices for transactions with off-season varieties are almost merged with the parity on summer fuel, and therefore the potential of recession or growth is zero. Midnine oscillations around 34 000 R/tn on a Territorial index will continue in January.

 

Winter classes is clearly overrated. In January 2017 the price with current values of about 41 000 R/t slide to 38 000 - 37 000 R/t. This prediction follows from the statistics of previous years, and how will actually know only the fuel producers, because they have power to occupancy of the market with fuel, and Santa Claus.

w.png

 

Итоги торгов Российский топливный рынок. Ежедневный обзор. 26 декабря 2016 г.


Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источник: Agro2b
comments powered by HyperComments
 
-->

Цены на бензин и дизель, 26.12.16

Российский топливный рынок. Ежедневный обзор. 26 декабря 2016
27 декабря 2016

Объём сделок с бензином сегодня уже не рекордный. Создаётся впечатление, что предновогодний накал активности прошёл. Наступила инерционная фаза. Цены сделок неоднородны по НПЗ. На четырнадцати из семнадцати НПЗ цены сделок либо остались на предыдущих значениях, либо корректировались вниз. Лишь только три НПЗ показали прирост – Ярославский, Омский, Сургутский.

 

Возвращаясь к актуальной теме, как и насколько могут вырасти цены на бензин в 2017 году, и не зря ли трейдеры накапливали запасы на нефтебазах в предчувствии их роста, следует отметить, что между нетбэком и внутренними ценами сложился баланс, и в январе 2017 года он вряд ли изменится.

А вот потребление бензина в России традиционно придёт к минимальным для года значениям. К тому же цены на нефть, несмотря на высокие значения - порядка $55, могут опять-таки по сезонному фактору сползти вниз. Оба этих фактора не располагают к мысли о том, что бензин подорожает. 

 q.png

Дизельное топливо.

 

Актуальными для зимы остаются два сорта – зимнее и межсезонное. Цены сделок с межсезонными сортами практически слились с паритетом на летнее топливо, а потому потенциал из спада или роста - нулевой. Междневные колебания вокруг 34 000 р/тн по Территориальному индексу продолжатся в январе.

 

Зимние классы явно переоценены. За январь 2017 года цены с текущих значений около 41 000 р/тн сползут до 38 000 - 37 000 р/тн. Такой прогноз следует из статистики прошлых лет, а как будет на самом деле знают только производители топлива, поскольку в их власти наполняемость рынка топливом, и дедушка Мороз.

w.png

 

Итоги торгов Российский топливный рынок. Ежедневный обзор. 26 декабря 2016 г.
Источник: Agro2b
comments powered by HyperComments
 
-->