The price of gasoline and diesel, 28.12.16

The Russian fuel market. Daily review. 28 Dec 2016
29 December 2016

According to the fuel service "Algorithm", section petroleum yesterday completed its work this year. Auction of natural gas continues. Today closed customer orders for the supply of gas on December 30 and the subsequent nine public holidays until 8 Jan. And tomorrow and on December 30 of the strip section will allocate resources for the supply of gas in the first post-holiday days – on 9 and 10 January.

Trading today has puzzled many, if not all. Suddenly in the first seconds of the auction flew deals on Singapore with a price of 2 595 R/thousand cubic, against the established in the previous days prices 2 880 R/thousand cubic meters. Traders do not believe my eyes. What happened? Who is allowed? And only when commercial bids from the traders, the seller closed on 2 900 - 2 920 R/thousand cubic meters in excess of 20-40 p/thousand, and trading of gas was finished, there were conjecture, speculation, hypothesis. One of them quite plausible - purchased volumes on Vyngapurovskoye, the COP will go to the Crimea with mainland Russia entered yesterday into the action of the gas pipeline Taman-Crimea. If so, then in the Crimea will be daily to do the exchange gas in the amount of 4.2 million cubic meters.

Puzzled plans stock sales in January 2017. Usually the table of minimum volumes of oil to be sold on the stock exchange prepares and publishes stock exchange before the beginning of next month. Currently such tables are not yet available. Nevertheless, separate, disparate information submitted by the oil companies, we managed to reduce them to a common table.

Almost all refineries reduce in varying degrees, production of petroleum products. The production of gasoline of all varieties will be reduced compared to December by 9%, diesel fuel by 16%. Jet fuel us left out of the equation. The reduced production of fuel oil by 10% indicates that the reduction will affect not only the individual fuels, but primary processing. The reasons are clear - the oil companies are not ready to work at the warehouse. However, this pattern is not news. If we turn to the same the task-plan for January 2016, we will see similar performance:

- gasoline – 290,6 thousand tons,

diesel fuel 230,9 thousand tons,

- oil – 68 thousand tons.

In leaders of decrease in output of gasoline, as expected – the Moscow refinery. Its power for gasoline will be reduced from the usual 250 thousand up to 90 thousand tons per month. The remaining refineries reduce the output slightly, and Salavat NOSE after the repair leaves on designed capacity – 50 thousand tons per month.

 

 

 



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источник: Agro2b
comments powered by HyperComments
 
-->

Цены на бензин и дизель, 28.12.16

Российский топливный рынок. Ежедневный обзор. 28 декабря 2016
29 декабря 2016

По информации топливного сервиса "Алгоритм", секция нефтепродуктов завершила вчера свою работу в этом году. Торги природным газом продолжаются. Сегодня закрывались заявки клиентов на поставку газа 30 декабря и на последующие девять нерабочих праздничных дней, вплоть до 8 января. А уже завтра и 30 декабря в секции газа распределят ресурсы на поставку газа в первые послепраздничные дни – на 9 и 10 января.

Торги сегодня озадачили многих, если не всех. Вдруг на первых секундах торгов пролетели сделки на Вынгапуре с ценой 2 595 р/тыс. куб, против устоявшейся в предыдущие дни цены 2 880 р/тыс. куб. Трейдеры глазам своим не верят. Что случилось? Кто позволил? И лишь только, когда коммерческие заявки от трейдеров продавец закрыл по 2 900 - 2 920 р/тыс. куб. м с превышением на 20-40 р/тыс., и торги газом закончились, появились догадки, предположения, гипотезы. Одна из них довольно правдоподобная - выкупленные объёмы на Вынгапуровской КС пойдут в Крым с материковой части России по введённой вчера в действие газовой магистрали Тамань-Крым. Если это так, то в Крым ежедневно будет поступать биржевой газ в количестве 4,2 млн. куб.

Озадачили планы биржевых продаж в январе 2017 года. Обычно таблицу минимальных объёмов нефтепродуктов для реализации на биржевых торгах готовит и публикует биржа перед началом следующего месяца. На текущий момент такой таблицы пока не представлено. Тем не менее из отдельных, разрозненных сведений, представленных нефтяными компаниями, нам удалось их свести в общую таблицу.

Практически все НПЗ сокращают в той или иной степени производство нефтепродуктов. Выпуск бензинов всех сортов сократится относительно декабря на 9%, дизельного топлива – на 16%. Авиакеросин нами оставлен за скобками. Сокращение выпуска мазута на 10% свидетельствует о том, что сокращение коснётся не только отдельных видов топлива, но и первичной переработки. Причины ясны - нефтяные компании не готовы работать на склад. Впрочем, такая картина не новость. Если обратиться к аналогичному плану-заданию на январь 2016 года, то увидим аналогичные показатели:

- бензин автомобильный – 290,6 тыс. тн,

- дизельное топливо – 230,9 тыс. тн,

- мазут – 68 тыс. тн.

В лидерах снижения выпуска бензина, как и ожидалось – Московский НПЗ. Его мощность по бензину сократится с обычных 250 тыс. до 90 тыс. тн в месяц. Остальные НПЗ сокращают выпуск незначительно, а Салават НОС после окончания ремонта выходит на проектную мощность – 50 тыс. тн в месяц.

 

 

 

Источник: Agro2b
comments powered by HyperComments
 
-->