Preliminary harvest results in 2016

The Ministry of agriculture summarizes the preliminary results of the harvesting campaign in 2016
29 December 2016

Despite the emergency situation caused by abnormal weather conditions (heavy rains, hail, drought and floods) in some regions of Russia, in 2016, managed to form and to collect a record harvest of major crops.

Thanks to the professional work of agricultural administrative bodies of constituent entities of the Russian Federation and agricultural producers in 2016, received a record gross harvest of grain and leguminous crops, which according to preliminary data of Rosstat, amounted to 119.1 million tons of grain in weight after processing, which is 13.7 percent more in 2015 (in 2015, 104.8 million tonnes), including for the first time in the history of Russia collected 73.3 million tons of wheat (in 2015 – 61.8 million tons). More than last year received rye – 2.5 million tons (in 2015, 2.1 million tons).

Received a record gross harvest of corn for grain – 13.8 million tons, 5% more than in the previous year (in 2015 – 13.2 million tons).

Good performance on cereal crops – 2.9 million tonnes (in 2015, – 2,5 million tons). At the end of the year collected a record number of buckwheat – 1.2 million tons (a record of previous years in 2007 – 1.0 million tons). More than last year collected by the millet – 0.6 million tons. At the level not lower than a multiyear average values of the obtained rice – 1,08 million tons (2015, of 1.11 million tonnes).

Among the achievements of the plant in 2016 it should be noted a record gross harvest of soybeans – 3.1 million tons, which is 14.5% higher than last year (and in 2015 2.7 million tonnes) and sunflower – 10.7 million tons of oilseeds in weight after processing (the record of past years in 2013 to 9.8 million tonnes).

The rapeseed crop amounted to about 1.0 million tons, which is almost the same as last year. In the processing of oilseeds in the domestic mills provide the full requirement of the population in vegetable oil, and livestock – in meal and smichah.

Record harvest of sugar beet – 48.3 million tons (a record of past years in 2011 to 47.6 million tonnes)

Collected a record gross harvest of vegetables – the 16.3 million tonnes (2015 – 16.1 million tonnes), 0.9% above 2015.

In all categories of farms the gross crop amounted to 31.0 million tons, which is 7.8% below last year (in 2015 – 33.6 million tons).

Gross harvest of fruits and berries amounted to a record 3.3 million tonnes, which is 14.6% more than in 2015 (in 2015, 2.9 million tons).

The yield allows a great part of the country's domestic needs for food, to increase export potential and make a significant contribution in ensuring food independence of the country and import substitution.



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источник: Минсельхоз РФ
comments powered by HyperComments
 
-->

Предварительные итоги уборки в 2016 году

Предварительные итоги уборки основных сельскохозяйственных культур в 2016 году в Российской Федерации(по состоянию на 27 декабря 2016 года
29 декабря 2016

Несмотря на чрезвычайные ситуации, вызванные аномальными погодными явлениями (ливневые дожди, град, засуха и наводнение) в отдельных регионах России, в 2016 году удалось сформировать и собрать рекордный урожай основных сельскохозяйственных культур.

Благодаря профессиональной работе органов управления АПК субъектов Российской Федерации и сельскохозяйственных товаропроизводителей в 2016 году получен рекордный валовой сбор зерновых и зернобобовых культур, который по предварительным данным Росстата, составил 119,1 млн тонн зерна в весе после доработки, что на 13,7% больше 2015 года (в 2015 г. – 104,8 млн. тонн), в том числе впервые в истории России собрано 73,3 млн тонн пшеницы (в 2015 г. – 61,8 млн тонн). Больше прошлого года получено ржи – 2,5 млн тонн (в 2015 г. – 2,1 млн тонн).

Получен рекордный валовой сбор кукурузы на зерно – 13,8 млн тонн, что на 5% больше, чем в предыдущем году (в 2015 г. – 13,2 млн. тонн).

Хорошие показатели по крупяным культурам – 2,9 млн тонн (в 2015 г. – 2,5 млн тонн). По итогам года собрано рекордное количество гречихи – 1,2 млн тонн (рекорд прошлых лет в 2007 г. – 1,0 млн тонн). Больше прошлогоднего собрано проса – 0,6 млн тонн. На уровне не ниже среднемноголетних значений получено риса – 1,08 млн тонн (в 2015 г. – 1,11 млн тонн).

Среди достижений растениеводства в 2016 году нужно отметить  рекордный валовой сбор сои – 3,1 млн тонн, что на 14,5% выше прошлого года (в 2015 г. – 2,7 млн тонн) и подсолнечника – 10,7 млн тонн маслосемян в весе после доработки (рекорд прошлых лет в 2013 г. – 9,8 млн тонн).

Урожай  рапса составил около 1,0 млн тонн, что практически на уровне прошлого года. При переработке масличных культур на отечественных маслозаводах обеспечивается полная потребность населения страны в растительном масле, а животноводства – в шроте и жмыхах.

Собран рекордный урожай  сахарной свеклы –  48,3 млн тонн (рекорд прошлых лет в 2011 г. – 47,6 млн тонн)

Собран рекордный валовой сбор овощей – 16,3 млн тонн (в 2015 г. – 16,1 млн тонн), что на 0,9% выше 2015 года.

Во всех категориях хозяйств валовой сбор картофеля составил 31,0 млн тонн, что на 7,8% ниже прошлого года (в 2015 г. – 33,6 млн. тонн).

Валовой сбор плодов и ягод составил рекордные 3,3 млн тонн, что на 14,6% больше, чем в 2015 году (в 2015 г. – 2,9 млн тонн).

Полученный урожай позволяет обеспечить большую часть внутренних потребностей страны в продовольствии, увеличить экспортный потенциал, а также внести существенный вклад в обеспечение продовольственной независимости страны и импортозамещения.

Источник: Минсельхоз РФ
comments powered by HyperComments
 
-->