The price of gasoline and diesel, 29.12.16

The Russian fuel market. Daily review. 29 Dec 2016
30 December 2016

Information on fuel services "Algorithm", just a section of oil products implemented in 2016, 17 million tons of oil products, which is 7% higher than the turnover of the previous year. The activity of participants grows more rapidly. In 2016 совершено121 thousand, 20 thousand more in 2015. In 2017, we are likely to see turnover. But small, in the range of 18 million tons. Of the market are vanishing independent of the network stations. "Scissors" between retail and wholesale prices cut out from the market independent of the network stations, because they create the exchange environment. Here's the news of the day, "Gazprom oil" will buy 15 filling stations "Phoenix petroleum" in the Perm region, reports TASS. It is not a good life, the merchants of the retail market away from it. It ceases to be profitable. Independent retail chain shrinks like shagreen leather. It will take time, and independent filling stations in the country will be left entirely. Then exchange as a tool of the market, due to his absence, will die.

In the context of individual types of petroleum products dynamics of sales is not uniform. Petrol is the most popular position, its share in the stock turnover is 42%, in second place –diesel fuel, its share is 33%, the remaining 20% split between heavy fuel oil 9% and aviation kerosene -11%.

The positive dynamics of trade with gasoline due to the natural growth of consumption and renewal of the fleet of the country. The growth of transactions with diesel fuel can be explained, on the one hand, improving the economic climate after a disastrous 2015, and with another - the replacement of the surrogates, called "marine fuel", "stove", "gas oil", commodity diesel after 2016 middle distillates was introduced, the excise tax rate for diesel - 5800 R/t. Railway statistics show that in 2016 the domestic market of the unloaded diesel surrogates only 290 thousand tons, against 720 thousand tons a year earlier. This is the effect of the excise burden on middle distillates.

Average prices of stock exchange transactions showed an increase of about 8% only for gasoline. The price of diesel fuel sank down about 1%, jet fuel fell by 8%, fuel oil 14%.

 



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источник: Agro2b
comments powered by HyperComments
 
-->

Цены на бензин и дизель, 29.12.16

Российский топливный рынок. Ежедневный обзор. 29 декабря 2016
30 декабря 2016

По инофрмации топливного сервиса "Алгоритм", всего в секции нефтепродуктов реализовано в 2016 году 17 млн. тонн нефтепродуктов, что на 7% превышает оборот предыдущего года. Активность участников секции растёт более высокими темпами. В 2016 году совершено121 тысяча, на 20 тысяч больше 2015 года. В 2017 году мы, вероятно, увидим рост оборота. Но небольшой, в пределах 18 млн. тонн. Из рынка "вымываются" независимые сети АЗС. "Ножницы" между розничными и оптовыми ценами вырезают из рынка независимые сети АЗС, а ведь именно они создают биржевую среду. Вот новость дня, - "Газпром нефть" купит 15 автозаправочных станций "Феникс петролеум" в Пермском крае, сообщает ТАСС. Ведь не от хорошей жизни коммерсанты розничного рынка уходят из него. Он перестаёт быть доходным. Независимая розничная сеть съёживается как шагреневая кожа. Пройдёт время, и независимых АЗС в стране не останется совсем. Тогда и биржа как инструмент рынка, ввиду его отсутствия, отомрёт.

В разрезе отдельных видов нефтепродуктов динамика продаж не равномерная. Бензин автомобильный - наиболее востребованная позиция, его доля в биржевом обороте составляет 42%, на втором месте –дизельное топливо, его доля – 33%, оставшиеся 20% распределены между мазутом 9% и авиакеросином -11%.

Позитивная динамика торгов бензином обусловлена естественным ростом его потребления и обновлением автопарка страны. Рост сделок с дизельным топливом можно объяснить, с одной стороны, улучшением экономического климата после провального 2015 года, а с другой - замещением суррогатов под названием «топливо судовое», «печное», «газойль», на товарный дизель, после того, как с 2016 года на средние дистилляты был введён акциз по ставке дизельного - 5800 р/тн. Железнодорожная статистика показывает, что в 2016 году на внутренний рынок выгружено суррогатов дизеля всего 290 тыс. тонн, против 720 тыс. тонн годом ранее. Таков эффект от акцизной нагрузки на средние дистилляты.

Среднегодовые цены биржевых сделок показали прирост порядка 8% только на автомобильный бензин. Цены на дизельное топливо просели вниз примерно на 1%, авиакеросин подешевел на 8%, мазут – на 14%.

 

Источник: Agro2b
comments powered by HyperComments
 
-->