КУРС ЦБ $ USD 74,4275 EUR 88,9334
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Ulyanovsk grain is actively exported to Iran
Ulyanovsk enterprises have become leaders in the export of grain to the Islamic Republic of Iran
Подписаться на новости

The results of the interaction and joint projects of the Ulyanovsk region and Iran's Governor Sergey Morozov discussed with the Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Republic in Russia Mehdi Sanai.

Mr. Mehdi Sanaei underlined that our two countries establish a favorable comprehensive relationship, and now need to consolidate efforts for their further development.

"Naturally, the role of interregional cooperation in this very important and I am glad that the Ulyanovsk region is active in this area. The region in recent years has reached a very serious progress and to attract investment, and the rate of development. I hope that the joint plans and projects in Iran and Ulyanovsk businessmen are successfully implemented. We will provide all necessary support, to help enterprises to establish direct contacts and cooperation", - said the Ambassador.

According to the Chairman of the Board of Directors of the regional Corporation entrepreneurship development Ruslan Gainetdinov in the Iranian port of Enzeli the warehouse of the Ulyanovsk companies. "In the future – the creation of large logistics center, trade house Russia in Iran. At the same time, Ulyanovsk oblast and the Volga region are interested in purchasing Iranian fruits, vegetables and other goods. Now considering the creation of the trading house of Iran in Russia", - explained the head of Department.

 

The head of the Ulyanovsk branch of the public Association of entrepreneurs "Business Russia" Ruslan Ilyasov noted that Ulyanovsk has managed to build a stable export channels of the products of the region into an Islamic Republic. "Today, enterprises that produce flour, are engaged in manufacturing of poultry, cattle, overlook the amounts that never made. In the first half of 2017, we have become the number one shipments of grain crops in the Caspian sea", - said Ruslan Ilyasov.

 

Note that the main exported product to the Islamic Republic of is the grain, the amount of supply in 2016 this product has exceeded 23 million dollars. In the first quarter of 2017 exports to Iran amounted to 8.2 million dollars.

Photo: latifundist.com



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: КазахЗерно
Sunday, 07 March 2021
Saturday, 06 March 2021
Friday, 05 March 2021
Thursday, 04 March 2021
All news

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 74,3615 EUR 90,4087
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Ульяновское зерно активно экспортируется в Иран
Ульяновские предприятия стали лидерами по экспорту зерна в Исламскую Республику Иран

Результаты взаимодействия и перспективные совместные проекты Ульяновской области и Ирана Губернатор Сергей Морозов обсудил с Чрезвычайным и Полномочным Послом Республики в России Мехди Санаи.

Господин Мехди Санаи подчеркнул, что между нашими странами установились благоприятные всесторонние отношения, и сейчас необходимо консолидировать усилия для их дальнейшего развития.

"Естественно, что роль межрегионального сотрудничества в этом очень важна, и я рад, что Ульяновская область активно действует по этому направлению. Регион за последние годы достиг очень серьёзных успехов и по привлечению инвестиций, и по темпу развития. Я надеюсь, что совместные планы и проекты иранских и ульяновских предпринимателей успешно реализуются. Мы же будем оказывать всю необходимую поддержку, помогать предприятиям налаживать прямые контакты и сотрудничать", - подчеркнул Посол.

По информации председателя Совета директоров региональной Корпорации развития предпринимательства Руслана Гайнетдинова, в иранском порту Энзели работает склад ульяновских компаний. «В перспективе – создание крупного логистического центра, торгового дома России в Иране. В то же время Ульяновская область и регионы Поволжья заинтересованы в приобретении иранских фруктов, овощей и других товаров. Сейчас прорабатывается вопрос о создании торгового дома Ирана в России», - пояснил глава ведомства.

 

Руководитель Ульяновского отделения общественного объединения предпринимателей «Деловая Россия» Руслан Ильясов отметил, что ульяновскому бизнесу уже удалось выстроить устойчивые экспортные каналы продукции региона в исламскую республику. «Сегодня предприятия, которые производят муку, занимаются производством птицы, рогатого скота, выходят на те объемы, которых никогда ранее не делали. В первом полугодии 2017 года мы стали номером один по отгрузкам зерновых культур на Каспии», - рассказал Руслан Ильясов.

 

Отметим, что основным экспортируемым продуктом в Исламскую Республику является зерно, сумма поставки в 2016 году данного продукта превысила 23 млн долларов. В первом же квартале 2017 года экспорт в Иран составил 8,2 млн долларов.

Фото: latifundist.com

Источники: КазахЗерно
пятница, 22 января 2021
четверг, 21 января 2021
Все новости