КУРС ЦБ $ USD 72,8520 EUR 86,0674
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Iran is becoming an importer of Russian rapeseed meal
In September of this year exports of rape meal from Russia amounted to 19.5 thousand tons compared to 2.3 million tons a month earlier and 12.5 million tons in September last year, becoming the lowest in the last ten years
Подписаться на новости

Export statistics of the first three months of the current 2017/18 season also shows the downward trend of shipments to foreign markets, a decrease of 11.4% to 23.3 thousand tons compared to 26.3 thousand tons a year earlier.

It is expected that the 2017/18 season and will continue to demonstrate the decrease in export shipments of rapeseed meal against the backdrop of increasing the supply of foreign markets rapeseed.

Major consumers of Russian rapeseed meal remain steadfastly European countries, the share of which in the 2017/18 season accounts for 74% of the total exported volume. Turkey returned to the market of rapeseed meal Russia and occupied 14% of total exports. In addition, the first batch of this product delivered to Iran (12%).

Photo: ua.all.biz



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: УкрАгроКонсалт
Thursday, 16 September 2021
Wednesday, 15 September 2021
Monday, 13 September 2021
Thursday, 09 September 2021
Wednesday, 08 September 2021
All news

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 71,2298 EUR 80,2689
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Иран становится импортером российского рапсового шрота
В сентябре текущего года экспорт рапсового шрота из России составил 19,5 тыс. тонн против 2,3 тыс. тонн месяцем ранее и 12,5 тыс. тонн в сентябре прошлого года, став минимальным за последние десять лет

Экспортная статистика первых трех месяцев текущего 2017/18 сезона также показывает тенденцию к сокращению отгрузок на внешние рынки, сократившись на 11,4% до 23,3 тыс. тонн против 26,3 тыс. тонн годом ранее.

Ожидается, что 2017/18 сезон и дальше будет демонстрировать снижение экспортных отгрузок рапсового шрота на фоне увеличения поставок на внешние рынки семян рапса.

Основными потребителями российского рапсового шрота неизменно остаются европейские страны, на долю которых в 2017/18 сезоне приходится 74% всего экспортированного объема. Турция вернулась на рынок рапсового шрота России и заняла 14% всего экспорта. Кроме того, первые партии этого продукта поставлены в Иран (12%).

Фото: ua.all.biz

Источники: УкрАгроКонсалт
пятница, 10 июля 2020
четверг, 09 июля 2020
Все новости