КУРС ЦБ $ USD 71,1275 EUR 80,6230
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
The government will support the extension of zero export duties on grain.
Подписаться на новости

"Yes (support). Maybe even more than two years. A fundamental decision is made", — he told reporters.

Thus, according to the Vice Premier, to extend the zero duties can and for a longer period. "Predictability is important, so it is possible and for five years. We will discuss it again with colleagues. But you need to time was sufficient to know that in the foreseeable future nothing will change", — said Deputy Prime Minister.

 
 

Dvorkovich stressed that "in principle, we do not plan to enter a higher fee, just do not want to eliminate the tool itself to force majeure". "Although we do not foresee," — said Dvorkovich.

 

 

The President of the Russian grain Union Arkady Zlochevsky announced on 10 April that the Russian grain Union again sent to the Ministry of agriculture of the Russian Federation the offer on cancellation of export duties for wheat, which is currently zeroed, but the agriculture Ministry is in favour to keep the fee at zero for another two years.

The authorities of the Russian Federation to stabilize the situation on the domestic grain market in February 2015 introduced export duty on wheat. Tuesday, September 23, 2016, the fee to zero for a period of 21 months — until July 1, 2018. In late March this year, the head of the Ministry of agriculture of the Russian Federation Alexander Tkachev said that the government will retain the export duty on wheat to zero after July 1, but its total abolition.



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: РИА Новости

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 63,8530 EUR 70,4235
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Правительство поддержит продление нулевой пошлины на экспорт зерна.

"Да (поддержит). Может быть, даже больше, чем на два года. Принципиальное решение принято", — сказал он журналистам.

При этом, по мнению вице-премьера, продлить действие нулевой пошлины можно и на более длительный срок. "Предсказуемость важна, поэтому можно и на пять лет. Мы обсудим это еще с коллегами. Но нужно, чтобы срок был достаточный, чтобы все знали, что в обозримом будущем ничего не поменяется", — подчеркнул вице-премьер.

Дворкович подчеркнул, что "в принципе мы и не планируем вводить более высокую пошлину, просто не хотим ликвидировать сам инструмент для форс-мажорных ситуаций". "Хотя мы их не предвидим", — добавил Дворкович.

Президент РЗС Аркадий Злочевский сообщал 10 апреля, что РЗС вновь направил в Минсельхоз РФ предложение об отмене экспортной пошлины на пшеницу, которая в настоящий момент обнулена, однако Минсельхоз выступает за то, чтобы оставить пошлину на нулевом уровне еще на два года.

Власти РФ для стабилизации ситуации на внутреннем рынке зерна в феврале 2015 года ввели экспортную пошлину на пшеницу. С 23 сентября 2016 года пошлина обнулена сроком на 21 месяц — до 1 июля 2018 года. В конце марта текущего года глава Минсельхоза РФ Александр Ткачев сообщил, что власти сохранят экспортную пошлину на пшеницу на нулевом уровне и после 1 июля, однако возможна и ее полная отмена.

Источники: РИА Новости
среда, 13 ноября 2019
вторник, 12 ноября 2019
Все новости