КУРС ЦБ $ USD 61,7494 EUR 75,3281
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Russia produced a record amount of sunflower oil in the first half of 2017/18 MG
By the end of February of the current year Russia produced 516,7 thousand tons of vegetable oils, which is only 0.8% less compared to last month, but 20% more than in February of last year, according to analysts at UkrAgroConsult
Подписаться на новости

Since the beginning of the 2017/18 season production of vegetable oil in Russia increased by 5%, hitting a new record figure for the corresponding period. So, in September-February Russia produced 3172,7 thousand tons of vegetable oil against 3030,9 thousand tons for the same period in 2016/17 MG.

This increase was driven mainly by the growing production of sunflower oil in the country. Since the beginning of the 2017/18 season, Russia produced 2562 thousand tons of sunflower oil, which is 4.2% higher than over the same period 2016/17 season (2459 thousand tonnes for the September-February 2016/17 MG).

Photo: vedamost.info



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: УкрАгроКонсалт

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 61,7494 EUR 75,3281
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Россия произвела рекордный объем подсолнечного масла в первом полугодии 2017/18 МГ
По итогам февраля текущего года в России было произведено 516,7 тыс. тонн растительных масел, что всего лишь на 0,8% меньше по сравнению с прошлым месяцем, однако на 20% больше, чем в феврале прошлого года, сообщают аналитики УкрАгроКонсалт

Всего с начала 2017/18 сезона производство растительного масла в России выросло на 5%, обновив рекордный показатель за соответствующий период. Так, за сентябрь-февраль в России было произведено 3172,7 тыс. тонн растительного масла против 3030,9 тыс. тонн за аналогичный период 2016/17 МГ.

Данный прирост был обеспечен преимущественно растущим производством подсолнечного масла в стране. С начала 2017/18 сезона Россия произвела 2562 тыс. тонн подсолнечного масла, что на 4,2% выше показателя за аналогичный период 2016/17 сезона (2459 тыс. тонн – сентябрь-февраль 2016/17 МГ).

Фото: vedamost.info

Источники: УкрАгроКонсалт
четверг, 26 апреля 2018
Все новости