КУРС ЦБ $ USD 64,2237 EUR 70,7296
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
The results of the monitoring of the situation on the grain market
In the grain market is stable situation
Подписаться на новости

According to the FCS of Russia in 2017/2018 18.04.2018 in the current agricultural year exported crops 42 283 thousand tons, which is 41.9% higher than the same period last season (29 789 thousand tons). Exports of wheat for the season was 32 961 thousand tons (+43,3% compared to the same period of the 2016/17 season), barley – 4 690 thousand tons (1.9 times more), corn – 4 353 thousand tons (+5,0%).

The average export price of soft wheat. On 19.04.2018 Russian wheat class 4 protein 12,5 (FOB Novorossiysk) – 215$. USA/ton (+$1. USA/ton) on U.S. wheat SRW (SRT Gulf of Mexico) is 202 USD. USA/ton (+$1. USA/ton per week).

As of April 16, 2018 wholesale prices in the European part of the country for wheat flour was 13 555 RUB/ton (+0.6% for the week, up 0.3% YTD), flour of rye – 9 960 RUB./ton (+0.5% over the week, up 2.2% YTD).

Photo: thaiproduct.ru



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: Минсельхоз РФ
Monday, 14 October 2019
Friday, 11 October 2019
Wednesday, 09 October 2019
Tuesday, 08 October 2019
Monday, 07 October 2019
All news

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 63,8430 EUR 70,6997
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Подведены итоги мониторинга ситуации на зерновом рынке
На зерновом рынке сохраняется стабильная ситуация

По данным ФТС России на 18.04.2018 в текущем 2017/2018 сельскохозяйственном году экспортировано зерновых культур 42 283 тыс. тонн, что на 41,9% выше, чем за аналогичный период прошлого сезона (29 789 тыс. тонн). Объем экспорта пшеницы за сезон составил 32 961 тыс. тонн (+43,3% к аналогичному периоду сезона 2016/17), ячменя – 4 690 тыс. тонн (в 1,9 раза больше), кукурузы – 4 353 тыс. тонн (+5,0%).

Средняя экспортная цена мягкой пшеницы. На 19.04.2018 на российскую пшеницу 4 класса, протеин 12,5 (FOB Новороссийск) – 215 долл. США/тонна (+1 долл. США/тонна за неделю), на американскую пшеницу SRW (СРТ Мексиканский залив) – 202 долл. США/тонна (+1 долл. США/тонна за неделю).

По состоянию на 16 апреля 2018 г. оптовые цены в Европейской части страны на муку пшеничную высшего сорта составили – 13 555 руб./тонна (+0,6% за неделю, +0,3% с начала года), муку ржаную – 9 960 руб./тонна (+0,5% за неделю, +2,2% с начала года).

Фото: thaiproduct.ru

Источники: Минсельхоз РФ
четверг, 21 ноября 2019
Все новости