КУРС ЦБ $ USD 65,6097 EUR 71,6458
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
World market of grain crops: trends of the week
The nearest wheat futures last week decreased by 170,21 3,40 USD to USD. Last week wheat declined under the pressure of the very poor results of the export sales of old crop that were negative (USDA announced the cancellation of all export sales) and the largest cancellation was for delivery at 65.0 thousand tons in Japan)
Подписаться на новости

The nearest wheat futures last week decreased by 170,21 3,40 USD to USD. Last week wheat declined under the pressure of the very poor results of the export sales of old crop that were negative (USDA announced the cancellation of all export sales) and the largest cancellation was for delivery at 65.0 thousand tons in Japan). The market, in turn, expect the level of 100-350 thousand. Naturally, such results could not fail to affect the quotes. An additional factor in the decline in prices of steel of the forecast of possible heavy rainfall in the territory of Kansas, which may significantly improve the condition of crops. However, it is to the environment, the excitement of the traders was intensified, as expected rains, according to experts, will not be as abundant, and unlikely to significantly improve the situation at this stage of the ripening of the crops. Meanwhile, the state of winter crops is not good enough and only 31% estimated USDA in "good-excellent" while last year these estimates was 54%. Spring crops sowing progress also goes with the low rates and spring sown wheat only 3% of the planned areas against 12% a year ago.

 

 

The market for wheat. At the end of the week to 20.04.18 the nearest wheat futures fell USD 2.84 to USD 200,26. European wheat in the past week have found support from the lower-side of Chicago. Factors pressure on prices was the improved weather conditions to move the planting. And evaluation to weak exports from the EU. So, for the week (as 17.04.18) were exported 333,0 thousand tons of soft wheat, which is 27.3 percent below the level last week. The total volume of exports since the beginning of the season from the EU % to 15.62 million tonnes, which is by 23.8% less than in the same preiod of last season.

The corn market for the reporting week fell by 3.83 USD to 148,22 USD. Export sales of corn amounted to 1,092 thousand tons (with expectations of 0.7-1.2 million t), by 29.97% higher than last week. The main buyer of the week was Colombia, which bought 246,3 thousand tonnes sales of corn of the new harvest was 112,22 thousand tons.



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: Agro2b
Friday, 28 February 2020
Thursday, 27 February 2020
All news

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 65,8568 EUR 74,6816
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Мировой рынок зерновых культур: тенденции недели
Ближайший фьючерс на пшеницу по итогам прошедшей недели снизился на 3,40 USD до 170,21 USD. На прошедшей неделе пшеница снижалась под давлением очень плохих результатов экспортных продаж старого урожая, которые оказались отрицательными (МСХ США сообщило об отмене всех экспортных продаж) и наиболее крупная отмена была для поставки в 65,0 тыс. т в Японию)

Ближайший фьючерс на пшеницу по итогам прошедшей недели снизился на 3,40 USD до 170,21 USD. На прошедшей неделе пшеница снижалась под давлением очень плохих результатов экспортных продаж старого урожая, которые оказались отрицательными (МСХ США сообщило об отмене всех экспортных продаж) и наиболее крупная отмена была для поставки в 65,0 тыс. т в Японию). Рынок, в свою очередь, ожидал уровня в 100-350 тыс. т. Естественно, что такие результаты не могли не отразиться на котировках. Дополнительным фактором снижения котировок стали прогноза возможных обильных осадков на территории Канзаса, что может значительно улучшить состояние посевов. Однако, уже к среде, волнение трейдеров вновь усилилось, так как ожидаемые дожди, по оценкам экспертов, будут не столь обильными и уже вряд ли существенным образом улучшат ситуацию на данной стадии созревания посевов. Пока же состояние посевов озимых недостаточно хорошее и только 31% оценен МСХ США на «хорошо-отлично» в то время как в прошлом году эти оценки составляли 54%. Ход сева яровых также идет невысокими темпами и яровая пшеницы посеяна только на 3% от запланированных площадей против 12% год назад. 

 

 

Рынок европейской пшеницы. По итогам недели к 20.04.18 ближайший фьючерс на пшеницу упал на 2,84 USD до 200,26 USD. Европейская пшеница на прошедшей неделе находила поддержку от падения со стороны Чикаго. Факторами давление на цены явилось улучшение погодных условия для хода посевных работ. А также оценка слабого экспорта из стран ЕС. Так, за неделю (по состоянию на 17.04.18) было экспортировано 333,0 тыс. т мягкой пшеницы, что на 27,3% ниже уровня прошлой недели. Общий объем экспорта с начала сезона из стран ЕС составил 15,62 млн т, что на 23,8% меньше, чем за аналогичный преиод прошлого сезона. 

Рынок кукурузы на отчетной неделе упал на 3,83 USD до 148,22 USD. Экспортные продажи кукурузы составили 1,092 тыс. т (при ожиданиях в 0,7-1,2 млн т), что на 29,97% выше уровня прошлой недели. Основным покупателем недели стала Колумбия, которая приобрела 246,3 тыс. т. продажи кукурузы нового урожая составили 112,22 тыс. т. 

Источники: Agro2b
четверг, 21 февраля 2019
среда, 20 февраля 2019
Все новости