КУРС ЦБ $ USD 63,2257 EUR 70,4271
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
The first 1 million tons of grain threshed in the Orel region.
This is a week earlier and 3.2 times more than on the same date in 2017.
Подписаться на новости

Farmers Orel region broke its own record last year: according to the 4 August harvested 1.2 million tonnes of grain, it is 3.2 times more than the same date last year. TASS on Saturday reported the press service of the regional government.

"Despite the difficulties associated with weather conditions, today Oryol agrarians have threshed first 1.2 million tons of grain. This is a week earlier and 3.2 times more than on the same date in 2017," - said the press service.

Most managed to gather in livenskiy district - 160,5 thousand tons, Orel - 93.5 thousand tonnes Pokrovsky - 87,5 thousand tons farmers Now work mainly in wheat fields. Of the total amount of harvested grain some 1.0 million tonnes of wheat harvested for 52 % of the area.

In connection with frequent rains is the harvesting of several crops. So, have managed to thresh more than 120 thousand tons of barley, 27.4 thousand tons of peas, 5.2 thousand tonnes of oats. However, because the June drought yields are lower than last year.

Earlier, the Chairman of the government of the Orel region on agro-industrial complex Dmitriy Butusov said TASS that in 2018 it is planned to gather 2.5 million tons of grain. Figure 2017 and 3.1 million tonnes.



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: ТАСС

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 64,2101 EUR 70,6761
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Первый 1 млн тонн зерна намолотили в Орловской области.
Это на неделю раньше и в 3,2 раза больше, чем на аналогичную дату 2017 года.

Аграрии Орловской области побили собственный рекорд прошлого года: по данным на 4 августа намолотили 1,2 млн т зерна, это в 3,2 раза больше, чем на ту же дату прошлого года. Об этом ТАСС в субботу сообщили в пресс-службе правительства региона.

"Несмотря на трудности, связанные с погодными условиями, сегодня орловские аграрии намолотили первые 1,2 млн т зерна. Это на неделю раньше и в 3,2 раза больше, чем на аналогичную дату 2017 года", - сказали в пресс-службе.

Больше всего удалось собрать в Ливенском районе - 160,5 тыс. т, Орловском - 93,5 тыс. т, Покровском - 87,5 тыс. т. Сейчас аграрии работают в основном на пшеничных полях. Из общего объема собранного зерна почти 1,0 млн т - зерно пшеницы, убранной на 52 % площадей.

В связи с частыми дождями проходит уборочная кампания сразу нескольких культур. Так, уже удалось намолотить более 120 тыс. т ячменя, 27,4 тыс. т гороха, 5,2 тыс. т овса. Однако из-за июньской засухи урожайность ниже, чем в прошлом году.

Ранее зампред правительства Орловской области по агропромышленному комплексу Дмитрий Бутусов заявлял ТАСС, что в 2018 году планируется собрать порядка 2,5 млн т зерна. Показатель 2017 года - 3,1 млн т.

Источники: ТАСС
пятница, 15 ноября 2019
четверг, 14 ноября 2019
среда, 13 ноября 2019
Все новости