КУРС ЦБ $ USD 62,8280 EUR 70,8574
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
The price of palm oil in 2019 will not decline - forecast
According to forecasts of the Malaysian palm oil Council (mroc), the price of palm oil in 2019 will be maintained at a level of 2303 ringgit/ton (about $565 per ton), despite the fact that the world production of the product at the end of the year could increase by 3 million tons, according to Reuters.
Подписаться на новости

So, according to MROs, the world production of palm oil this year may reach 72 million tons. The production of the product in Malaysia may increase to 20.2 million tons compared with 19.5 million tons in 2018 in Indonesia - to 42.8 (42) million tons.

Global palm oil exports in 2019 may also be raised due to the increase in purchases of vegetable oils by India - 500 thousand tons to 15.15 million tons, of which palm oil will be about 10 million tons.

Experts also predict MROs palm oil exports from Malaysia in 2019 at the level of 17.2 million tons that exceeds the last year (16.5 million tonnes).



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: Зерно Он-Лайн

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 72,6613 EUR 85,0355
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Цены на пальмовое масло в 2019 году снижаться не будут - прогноз
Согласно прогнозам Малазийского совета пальмового масла (МРОС), цены на пальмовое масло в 2019 г. будут удерживаться на уровне 2303 ринггитов/т (около $565 за тонну), несмотря на то, что мировое производство продукта по итогам года может увеличиться на 3 млн. тонн, сообщает Reuters.

Так, по оценке МРОС, мировая выработка пальмового масла в т.г. может составить 72 млн. тонн. При этом производство продукта в Малайзии может увеличиться до 20,2 млн. тонн в сравнении с 19,5 млн. тонн в 2018 г., в Индонезии - до 42,8 (42) млн. тонн.

Мировой экспорт пальмового масла в 2019 г. также может увеличиться, за счет роста закупок растительных масел  Индией - на 500 тыс. тонн, до 15,15 млн. тонн, из которых пальмовое масло составит около 10 млн. тонн.

Также эксперты МРОС прогнозируют экспорт пальмового масла из Малайзии в 2019 г. на уровне 17,2 млн. тонн, что превысит прошлогодний показатель (16,5 млн. тонн).

 

Фото: Szaopressa.ru

Источники: Зерно Он-Лайн
вторник, 28 сентября 2021
понедельник, 27 сентября 2021
Все новости