КУРС ЦБ $ USD 71,2379 EUR 80,4062
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
The harvest of rye in Russia in 2019 fell to the lowest level in more than a half-century
The harvest of rye in Russia in 2019 was the lowest since 1965 due to the reduction in acreage to a record low 850 thousand hectares, according to a review Center for agrobaltika subordinate to the Ministry of agriculture of the Russian Federation. Last year Russia harvested 1,428 million tons of rye, which is 488 thousand tons (25.4%) lower than a year earlier.
Подписаться на новости

According to "Prozerno", on 21 and 28 February, the average price of food rye in the European part of Russia grew by 295 rubles, to 15,015 thousand roubles per tonne (EXW, VAT 10%). In the Centre prices rose 625 rubles in the Chernozem region - 250 rubles, in Siberia, at 835 rubles per ton, and in other regions remained stable.

"Center agrobaltika" also noted that the harvest of buckwheat in Russia last year was the lowest over the last five years due to the reduction of acreage and declining crop yields in some regions. Production of buckwheat in Russia in 2019 amounted to 786 thousand tonnes to 146 thousand tonnes (or 15.7%) lower than in 2018.

As reported, the agriculture Ministry plans to resolve this imbalance and to increase this year, the area under rye to 200 thousand ha, buckwheat - by 52 thousand hectares.



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: Agro2b

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 69,0151 EUR 77,3245
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Урожай ржи в России в 2019 году упал до минимума более чем за полвека
Урожай ржи в России в 2019 году стал минимальным с 1965 года из-за уменьшения посевных площадей до рекордно низкого уровня в 850 тыс. га, сообщается в обзоре Центра агроаналитики, подведомственного Минсельхозу РФ. В прошлом году Россия собрала 1,428 млн тонн ржи, что на 488 тыс. тонн (на 25,4%) меньше, чем годом ранее.

По данным "ПроЗерно", с 21 по 28 февраля средние цены на продовольственную рожь в европейской части России выросли на 295 рублей, до 15,015 тыс. рублей за тонну (EXW, с НДС 10%). В Центре цены повысились на 625 рублей, в Черноземье - на 250 рублей, в Сибири - на 835 рублей за тонну, а в остальных регионах оставались стабильными.

"Центр агроаналитики" также отметил, что урожай гречихи в России в прошлом году стал минимальным за последние пять лет из-за сокращения посевных площадей и падения урожайности в некоторых регионах. Производство гречихи в РФ в 2019 году составило 786 тыс. тонн, что на 146 тыс. тонн (15,7%) меньше, чем в 2018 году.

Как сообщалось, Минсельхоз планирует устранить создавшийся дисбаланс и увеличить в этом году площади под рожью на 200 тыс. га, под гречихой - на 52 тыс. га.

Источники: Agro2b
четверг, 04 июня 2020
среда, 03 июня 2020
Все новости