КУРС ЦБ $ USD 71,1012 EUR 78,2611
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Overview of commodity markets on March 10, 2020
Corn prices in Brazil in the coming months will remain high, which may reduce the export availability of grain in 2020, despite the fact that the country expects a record harvest, according to market participants.
Подписаться на новости

Corn on the domestic market Brazil is trading with a premium over the export market. Although it is expected that corn prices will fall after June, the market will be the second crop corn prices, according to analysts, is unlikely to fall significantly. Of course, it can be expected that the collection of a large crop will loosen this tension, but the domestic demand for new crop is expected to be high.

Imports of soybeans to China in the first two months 2020 increased by 14.2%. According to the General administration of customs, published on Saturday, China, the world's largest market for soybeans in January and February imported 13,51 million tons of oil compared to 11,83 million tons a year earlier. Last month, customs said it will combine the preliminary trade figures for January and February. Early data in China usually are distorted due to the weeklong celebration of the New year. After Beijing issued additional duty-free quotas, exports of soybeans have grown even more. The country has already granted tariff preferences to some processors, told Reuters.

 



Read more on IDK.ru:
https://exp.idk.ru/news/pulse/obzor-tovarnykh-rynkov-na-10-marta-2020/511519/



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: IDK.Эксперт

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 77,7325 EUR 85,7389
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Обзор товарных рынков на 10 марта 2020
Цены на кукурузу в Бразилии в ближайшие месяцы останутся высокими, что может снизить экспортную доступность зерна в 2020 году, даже несмотря на то, что страна ожидает рекордный урожай, считают участники рынка.
Подписаться на новости

Кукуруза на внутреннем рынке Бразилии торгуется с премией по отношению к экспортному рынку. Хотя ожидается, что цены на кукурузу снизятся после того, как в июне на рынке появится второй урожай кукурузы, цены, по мнению аналитиков, вряд ли значительно упадут. Конечно, можно ожидать, что сбор большого урожая ослабит эту напряженность, но внутренний спрос на новый урожай, как ожидается, будет высоким.

Импорт сои в Китай в первые два месяца 2020 года вырос на 14,2%. Согласно данным Главного таможенного управления, опубликованным в субботу, Китай, крупнейший в мире рынок соевых бобов, в январе и феврале импортировал 13,51 млн тонн масличных по сравнению с 11,83 млн тонн годом ранее. В прошлом месяце таможня заявила, что объединит предварительные данные по торговле за январь и февраль. Ранние данные в Китае, как правило, искажаются из-за недельного празднования Нового года. После того, как Пекин выдал дополнительные беспошлинные квоты, объем поставок сои вырос еще больше. Страна уже предоставила тарифные льготы некоторым переработчикам, сообщило агентство Reuters.

 



Подробнее на IDK.ru:
https://exp.idk.ru/news/pulse/obzor-tovarnykh-rynkov-na-10-marta-2020/511519/

Источники: IDK.Эксперт
вторник, 31 марта 2020
понедельник, 30 марта 2020
Все новости