КУРС ЦБ $ USD 71,2298 EUR 80,2689
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
The price of sunflower seeds in Russia increased to an annual record
These prices were not from April of last year, writes SoyaNews with reference to the latest information EMISS.
Подписаться на новости

The average price of sunflower seed in Russia in April 2020. established at the level of 20.0 thousand RUB./t Is 6.2% more than the previous month, although 2.0% less than in April 2019. Since the beginning of the year the price increased by 18.5%.

For the period from January 2018. the minimum price of sunflower seeds in Russia was recorded in December 2019. - 16,2 thousand rubles per ton, said SoyaNews. The maximum price of the period was the price recorded in August 2018 - 20.7 thousand RUB/t.

The most expensive sunflower seeds in April 2020. sold in the North Caucasus Federal district (21.5 thousand rubles per ton), the cheapest - in the Siberian (18,8 thousand rbl./t).
 

Average prices for sunflower seeds in Russia, RUB/t
  2018 2019 2020
January 16 581 17 627 16 848
February 16 640 18 956 18 461
March 17 307 19 804 18 810
April 17 986 20 368 19 968
may 19 086 19 131  
June 20 450 18 995  
July 20 107 19 579  
August 20 704 19 068  
September 20 026 18 200  
October 18 576 17 547  
November 17 800 16 570  
December 17 354 16 177  

Dear readers! All figures provided in open access by Rosstat, which officially publishes them either on the website or on the website of EMISS (Unified interdepartmental statistical information system). No relation to those bodies SoyaNews has no access to classified documentation there is no explanation about these figures we, unfortunately, can not provide. In this regard, ask all your questions to send to the statistics authorities and not to the editor SoyaNews.



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: Зерно Он-Лайн

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 71,3409 EUR 80,5581
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Цена семян подсолнечника в России выросла до годового рекорда
Таких цен не было с апреля прошлого года, пишет SoyaNews со ссылкой на свежую информацию ЕМИСС.

Средняя цена семян подсолнечника в России в апреле 2020г. установилась на уровне 20,0 тыс.руб./т. Это на 6,2% больше, чем месяцем ранее, хотя и на 2,0% меньше, чем в апреле 2019 года. С начала года цена выросла на 18,5%.

За период с января 2018г. минимальная цена семян подсолнечника в России зафиксирована в декабре 2019г. - 16,2 тыс.руб./т, уточняет SoyaNews. Максимальной ценой данного периода стала цена, зафиксированная в августе 2018 года - 20,7 тыс.руб./т.

Самые дорогие семена подсолнечника в апреле 2020г. продавались в Северо-Кавказском федеральном округе (21,5 тыс.руб./т), самые дешёвые - в Сибирском (18,8 тыс.руб./т).
 

Средние цены на семена подсолнечника в России, руб./т
 
  2018 2019 2020
январь 16 581 17 627 16 848
февраль 16 640 18 956 18 461
март 17 307 19 804 18 810
апрель 17 986 20 368 19 968
май 19 086 19 131  
июнь 20 450 18 995  
июль 20 107 19 579  
август 20 704 19 068  
сентябрь 20 026 18 200  
октябрь 18 576 17 547  
ноябрь 17 800 16 570  
декабрь 17 354 16 177  

Все цифры предоставлены в открытый доступ Росстатом, который официально публикует их либо у себя на сайте, либо на сайте ЕМИСС (Единой межведомственной информационной статистической системы). Никакого отношения к этим органам SoyaNews не имеет, никакого доступа к закрытой документации у нас нет, и никакого объяснения по поводу данных цифр мы, к сожалению, предоставить не можем. В связи с этим просим все возникающие у вас вопросы направлять в органы статистики, а не в редакцию SoyaNews.

Источники: Зерно Он-Лайн
вторник, 07 июля 2020
понедельник, 06 июля 2020
Все новости