КУРС ЦБ $ USD 73,8537 EUR 89,6584
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Главные новости
Friday, 09 September 2016
In Berezovsky, Emel, minusa and Kansk districts of Krasnoyarsk Krai demolished greenhouses in which were grown contaminated vegetables. Information about this appeared in the press service of the regional Rosselkhoznadzor

Wednesday, 24 August 2016
In Krasnoyarsk region the regional authorities have increased the prize Fund for the best RABOTNIKOV APK 1.4%, to 22.5 million rubles

Tuesday, 16 August 2016
This was announced by Vice-Premier of the regional government Viktor Zubarev

Monday, 15 August 2016
This was reported on the official portal of the regional authorities

Tuesday, 09 August 2016
It is assumed that the market Siberian mozzarella will not only Krasnoyarsk region and Khakassia and regions of Eastern Siberia

Monday, 08 August 2016
The yield of grain this year in Krasnoyarsk region is expected in the range of 24-26 kg/ha 3 kg/ha higher than last year

Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Most running product in the summer – ice cream, portal Аgro2b.ru considered how much it will cost people in different regions of Russia cooking ice cream at home

The government of the region expect that the establishment of an agro-industrial Park will stimulate agricultural production, processing and marketing of agricultural products

Wednesday, 15 June 2016
Just planted 1 million 52 thousand hectares, which is 1.3% more than originally planned

Thursday, 02 June 2016
In the retail networks of Krasnoyarsk the share of local products in recent years has increased from 18% to 35%

Thursday, 28 April 2016
Revision portal Agro2b.ru continuing its annual study of the cost of traditional products needed for the Passover table in all regions of Russia

The new system is based on a combination of methods of remote sensing, GIS and landscape mapping

Monday, 04 April 2016
Portal Agro2b.ru during lent decided to find out how much it will cost meatless buffet in all regions of our country, for whom the Lenten menu will be the most accessible, and for whom fasting would be expensive

Monday, 14 March 2016
According to the agreement, supply to China is subject to the grain of spring wheat grown in the territory of the Altay, Krasnoyarsk edges, Novosibirsk and Omsk areas, and designed for recycling

Friday, 19 February 2016
Annually indoors will grow to 15 thousand tons of tomatoes, cucumbers, bell peppers and herbs

Tuesday, 15 December 2015
Rating of regions by level of gasification of the rural population

Wednesday, 09 December 2015
Rating of regions by level of the rural population with hot and cold water

Monday, 16 November 2015

Tuesday, 01 September 2015
Mucoperiostal in the bakery has mechanical damage

Wednesday, 05 August 2015
In the list of Krasnoyarsk state statistics Committee were meat, poultry, butter, drinks