КУРС ЦБ $ USD 62,9095 EUR 71,5973
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
The price of gasoline and diesel, 16.08.17
The Russian fuel market. Daily review. 16 Aug 2017
Подписаться на новости

A little about winter fuel for Northern delivery.

Despite the hot weather, domestic refineries continue to produce winter diesel fuel classes. It is designed mainly to provide fuel for the entire year the far North, Siberia, the far East, where there is no own production and the possibility of self-delivery of industrial and agricultural products. Provision of essential goods at the expense of means of the Federal budget and regional authorities, reports the fuel service "Algorithm".

Petroleum products in these areas are supplied by Siberian rivers (Lena and Ob) in the period of summer navigation from may to September.

On the stock exchange from 1 may to 15 August 2017 made deals with winter fuel in the amount of 82 thousand tons. (for comparison, the volume of transactions with the summer varieties amounted to 1.6 million tons).

The main producers of winter fuel in the summer – it's Achinsk refinery (290 thousand tons in may to 15 August), the Perm refinery (106 thousand tons), Omsk refinery (100 tons), Surgut refinery, Salavat NOSE, the Ufa group. Total of listed refinery unloaded on the Russian market of 700 thousand tons of winter diesel.

In the trading of winter diesel involves only two refineries: Surgutskiy ZSK and Salavat NOSE. First realized 24.5 thousand tons of "Arctic", the second is 11 thousand tons of "Arctic" and 5.7 thousand tons of class 2 (temperature filterability minus 32ºС).

At the same time on the exchange traded winter diesel on the basis of the tank farms "Ob" and "Lena" are located at the points of transshipment of fuel tankers the river-sea.

The price levels of the transactions reflected on the chart. To understand the scale diagram augmented graph of the prices of transactions with the summer diesel fuel on the basis of the "f-tube" lods Salavat. The gap between classes from 2 to 3 thousand rubles/ton. And delivery to the transfer tank farms rise in tonnes up to 5 thousand rubles/ton. General procedure prices for transshipment tank farms this year amounted to 42 000 - 44 000 R/t. In 2016, the order of the stock prices at these depots was 37 000 - 39 000 R/t. Such is the arithmetic of Northern delivery of diesel fuel.

The SPIMEX

Into the lead went the transaction prices of gasoline Ai95. This kind of rose today, on average, 140 R/t to 43 830 R/t. Gasoline Ai92 kept level 41 820 R/t. The differential between the prices of different brands coming to 2 000 R/t that is a classic ratio.

Diesel fuel is moderately expensive, and netback declined sharply, which led to balance domestic prices with export parity.

Jet fuel, mazut and LPG did not show clear dynamics.



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: Agro2b

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 66,3634 EUR 75,5481
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Цены на бензин и дизель, 16.08.17
Российский топливный рынок. Ежедневный обзор. 16 августа 2017

Немного о зимнем топливе для Северного завоза.

Несмотря на жаркую погоду, отечественные НПЗ продолжают производить зимние классы дизельного топлива. Оно предназначено в основном для обеспечения топливом на весь год Крайний Север, Сибирь, Дальний Восток, где отсутствует собственное производство и возможность самостоятельной доставки промышленных и сельскохозяйственных продуктов. Обеспечения необходимыми товарами осуществляется за счет средств федерального бюджета и силами региональных властей, передает топливный сервис "Алгоритм".

Нефтепродукты в эти районы поставляются по сибирским рекам (Лена и Обь) в период летней навигации с мая по сентябрь.

На биржевых торгах с 1 мая по 15 августа 2017 года совершено сделок с зимним топливом в объёме 82 тыс. тн. (для сравнения объём сделок с летними сортами составил 1,6 млн. тн). 

Основные производители зимнего топлива летом – это Ачинский НПЗ (290 тыс. тн с мая по 15 августа), Пермский НПЗ (106 тыс. тн), Омский НПЗ (100 тыс. тн), Сургутский НПЗ, Салават НОС, Уфимская группа. Суммарно перечисленными НПЗ выгружено на российский рынок 700 тыс. тн зимнего дизеля.

В биржевых торгах зимним дизелем участвуют только два НПЗ: Сургутский ЗСК и Салават НОС. Первый реализовал 24,5 тыс. тн "Арктики", второй – 11 тыс. тн "Арктики" и 5,7 тыс. тн класса 2 (температура фильтруемости до минус 32ºС).  

Одновременно на бирже торговался зимний дизель на базисах нефтебаз "Приобская" и "Лена", расположенных в точках перевалки топлива в танкеры река-море.

Уровни цен сделок отражены на диаграмме.  Для понимания масштаба диаграмма дополнена графиком цен сделок с летним дизельным топливом на базисе "ф-труба" ЛПДС Салават. Разрыв между классами от 2 до 3 тыс. руб/тн. А с учётом доставки до перевалочной нефтебазы удорожание тонны достигает 5 тыс. руб/тн. Общий порядок цен на перевалочных нефтебазах в этом году составил 42 000 - 44 000 р/тн. В 2016 году порядок биржевых цен на этих же нефтебазах составлял 37 000 - 39 000 р/тн. Такова арифметика Северного завоза дизельного топлива. 

Биржа СПбМТСБ   

В отрыв пошли цены сделок с бензином Аи95. Этот вид подорожал сегодня в среднем на 140 р/тн до 43 830 р/тн. Бензин марки Аи92 сохранил уровень 41 820 р/тн. Дифференциал между ценами на разные марки подходит к 2 000 р/тн, что является классическим соотношением.

Дизельное топливо умеренно дорожало, а нетбэк резко опустился, что привело к балансу внутренних цен с экспортными паритетными.

Авиакеросин, мазут и СУГ не проявили явной динамики.   

Источники: Agro2b
понедельник, 21 января 2019
Все новости