КУРС ЦБ $ USD 73,6992 EUR 89,9057
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
World market of grain crops: trends of the week
The nearest wheat futures last week decreased by 1.56 USD to 156.98 USD
Подписаться на новости

Conjuncture of the world market of grain and leguminous crops: the cash and futures markets at 13.11.17 17.11.17 G.

The nearest wheat futures last week decreased by 1.56 USD to 156.98 USD. Export sales of wheat amounted to 297,804 kt, which is 15.9% below last year's level (if market expectations of 350-500 TMT). Last week, the main pressure on wheat has had a stronger dollar reduced the appeal of U.S. grain on the world market and affect demand. However, by Friday the dollar weakened slightly, on that fast the futures quickly responded to the increase.

 

On the wheat market continued to weigh global supply, the intensification of competition between key exporters, leading quite a strong dollar compared to the currencies of the countries in South America and Russia. Meanwhile, the state of wheat in the USA on19 November is estimated a little worse than usual. So, "good-excellent" estimated 52% of crops of winter wheat (54% a year ago and 58% a year ago).

 

The market for wheat. At the end of the week to 17.11.17 the nearest wheat futures fell 0.07 USD to 187,12 USD. European grain one way or another reacts on the change of the Chicago stock exchange. In the reporting week, the quotes were under pressure from the decline in the American grain. However, a serious decline was mitigated by the weakening of the Euro. European wheat is reduced under the influence of increased export activity from Russia and Ukraine.

 

The corn market for the reporting week declined by 0.19 USD to 135,03 USD.



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: Agro2b
Tuesday, 18 May 2021
Monday, 17 May 2021
Friday, 14 May 2021
All news

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 76,0155 EUR 91,7507
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Мировой рынок зерновых культур: тенденции недели
Ближайший фьючерс на пшеницу на прошедшей неделе снизился на 1,56 USD до 156,98 USD

Конъюнктура мирового рынка зерновых и зернобобовых культур: наличный и фьючерсный рынки с 13.11.17 по 17.11.17 г.

Ближайший фьючерс на пшеницу на прошедшей неделе снизился на 1,56 USD до 156,98 USD. Экспортные продажи пшеницы составили 297,804 тыс. т, что на 15,9% ниже уровня прошлого года (при ожиданиях рынка 350-500 тыс. т). На прошедшей неделе основные давление на пшеницу оказывал окрепший доллар, который снижал привлекательность американского зерна на мировом рынке и влиял на спрос. Однако, к пятнице доллар немного ослаб, на что быстро фьючерсы быстро отреагировали повышением. 

 

На рынок пшеницы продолжает оказывать давление мировое предложение, активизация конкуренции между ключевыми экспортерами, что обостряет достаточно крепкий доллар в сравнении с валютами стран Южной Америки и России. Пока же состояние пшеницы на территории США на19 ноября оценивается немногим хуже, чем обычно. Так, на «хорошо-отлично» оценивается 52% посевов озимой пшеницы (54% год назад, 58% год назад).

 

Рынок европейской пшеницы. По итогам недели к 17.11.17 ближайший фьючерс на пшеницу снизился на 0,07 USD до 187,12 USD. Европейское зерно так или иначе реагирует на изменение Чикагской биржи. На отчетной неделе котировки испытывали давление от снижения американского зерна. Однако, серьезное падение было смягчено ослаблением евро. Европейская пшеница снижается под влиянием активизации экспортной активности из России и Украины. 

 

Рынок кукурузы на отчетной неделе снизился на 0,19 USD до 135,03 USD. 

Источники: Agro2b
среда, 21 апреля 2021
вторник, 20 апреля 2021
Все новости