КУРС ЦБ $ USD 74,4275 EUR 88,9334
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
The results of the monitoring of the situation on the grain market
In the grain market is stable situation
Подписаться на новости

According to the FCS of Russia in 2017/2018 21.03.2018 in the current agricultural year exported crops 37 674 thousand tons, up 40.2% higher than the same period last season (26 878 thousand tonnes). Exports of wheat for the season was 29 421 thousand tons (+42.6 per cent over the same period of the 2016/17 season), barley – 4 299 thousand tons (1.9 times more), corn – 3 700 thousand tons (-3,4%).

The average export price of soft wheat. On 22.03.2018 Russian wheat class 4 protein 12,5 (FOB Novorossiysk) is 208 dollars. USA/ton (-1 dollars. USA/ton) on U.S. wheat SRW (SRT Gulf of Mexico) is 192$. USA/ton (-9 dollars. USA/ton per week).

As of 19 March 2018. wholesale prices in the European part of the country for wheat flour was 13 390 RUB./ton (+0.3% for the week, -0,9% YTD), flour of rye – 9 960 RUB./ton (+1.3 percent for the week, up 2.2% YTD).

Photo: thaiproduct.ru



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: Минсельхоз РФ
Sunday, 07 March 2021
Saturday, 06 March 2021
Friday, 05 March 2021
Thursday, 04 March 2021
All news

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 63,7542 EUR 70,5313
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Подведены итоги мониторинга ситуации на зерновом рынке
На зерновом рынке сохраняется стабильная ситуация

По данным ФТС России на 21.03.2018 в текущем 2017/2018 сельскохозяйственном году экспортировано зерновых культур 37 674 тыс. тонн, что на 40,2% выше, чем за аналогичный период прошлого сезона (26 878 тыс. тонн). Объем экспорта пшеницы за сезон составил 29 421 тыс. тонн (+42,6% к аналогичному периоду сезона 2016/17), ячменя – 4 299 тыс. тонн (в 1,9 раза больше), кукурузы – 3 700 тыс. тонн (-3,4%).

Средняя экспортная цена мягкой пшеницы. На 22.03.2018 на российскую пшеницу 4 класса, протеин 12,5 (FOB Новороссийск) – 208 дол. США/тонна (-1 дол. США/тонна за неделю), на американскую пшеницу SRW (СРТ Мексиканский залив) – 192 долл. США/тонна (-9 дол. США/тонна за неделю).

По состоянию на 19 марта 2018 г. оптовые цены в Европейской части страны на муку пшеничную высшего сорта составили – 13 390 руб./тонна (+0,3% за неделю, -0,9% с начала года), муку ржаную – 9 960 руб./тонна (+1,3% за неделю, +2,2% с начала года).

Фото: thaiproduct.ru

Источники: Минсельхоз РФ
понедельник, 18 ноября 2019
Все новости