КУРС ЦБ $ USD 76,8195 EUR 89,6637
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
In Tatarstan harvested two new grains.
Tatarstan farmers have harvested two million tonnes of grain of harvest in 2018 with an average yield of 27.5 quintals per hectare, according to the Ministry of agriculture and food of the Republic.
Подписаться на новости

"According to operational data of August 16, the Republic produced over 2 million tons of grain, including over 1 million tonnes of wheat, 298,6 thousand tons of winter rye, 518,1 thousand tons of barley", — stated in the message.

 

In total in Tatarstan threshed more than half of the harvesting areas. Grains and pulses throughout the areas 729,6 thousand hectares. Since the beginning of harvesting most grains are harvested in Sarmanovsky, Zainsk, tetyushskiy, Alexeyev and Buinsky districts of Tatarstan. Growers of the Republic began the harvest of spring wheat and oats.

 

According to the Ministry of agriculture and food of Tatarstan, the average yield for the Republic is 27.5 quintals of grain per hectare.

 

Earlier, the Minister of agriculture and food of Tatarstan, Marat Akhmetov said that Tatarstan gross grain harvest this year will be significantly below last year when the country collected more than 5 million tons of grain. The main reason for the decline in grain harvest in the Republic is the drought affecting several regions of the Volga region. According to the Minister, in Tatarstan, the drought was recorded in 17 districts, where three months was less than 70 millimetres of rain in mean annual values of 170 mm.

 

By the end of 2017, the farmers of the Republic received the highest over the past seven years, the grain yield is 5.2 million tons with an average yield of 34.2 kg per hectare.



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: РИА Новости
Thursday, 24 September 2020
Friday, 04 September 2020
Thursday, 03 September 2020
All news

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 65,9931 EUR 74,9022
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
В Татарстане намолотили два миллиона зерна нового урожая.
Земледельцы Татарстана намолотили два миллиона тонн зерна урожая-2018 при средней урожайности 27,5 центнера с гектара, сообщает министерство сельского хозяйства и продовольствия республики.

"По оперативным данным на 16 августа, по республике намолочено более 2 миллионов тонн зерна, в том числе более 1 миллиона тонн озимой пшеницы, 298,6 тысячи тонн озимой ржи, 518,1 тысячи тонн ячменя", — говорится в сообщении.

Всего в Татарстане обмолочено более половины уборочных площадей. Зерновые и зернобобовые культуры убраны с площади 729,6 тысячи гектаров. С начала уборочных работ большего всего зерна собрано в Сармановском, Заинском, Тетюшском, Алексеевском и Буинском районах Татарстана. Хлеборобы республики приступили к уборке урожая яровой пшеницы и овса.

По данным минсельхозпрода Татарстана, средняя урожайность по республике составляет 27,5 центнера зерна с гектара.

Ранее министр сельского хозяйства и продовольствия Татарстана Марат Ахметов сообщал, что в Татарстане валовый сбор зерна в этом году будет значительно ниже прошлогоднего, когда в республике собрали более 5 миллионов тонн зерновых. Основная причина снижения сбора зерна в республике – засуха, охватившая несколько регионов Поволжья. По информации министра, в Татарстане засуха была зафиксирована в 17 районах, где за три месяца выпало менее 70 миллиметров осадков при среднемноголетних значениях 170 миллиметров.

По итогам 2017 года земледельцы республики получили самый высокий за последние семь лет урожай зерновых – 5,2 миллиона тонн при средней урожайности 34,2 центнера с гектара.

Источники: РИА Новости
пятница, 16 ноября 2018
вторник, 13 ноября 2018
понедельник, 12 ноября 2018
пятница, 09 ноября 2018
Все новости