КУРС ЦБ $ USD 63,7906 EUR 71,7453
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Rosselkhoznadzor urged to establish order in the sphere of grain exports
Requirements for exporters of grain shall be regulated by law, — said the head of Rosselkhoznadzor Sergey Dankvert at the final press conference on Tuesday.
Подписаться на новости

As the head of the Rosselkhoznadzor, in the law, which will determine the legal basis of state regulation of activities in the sphere of production and circulation of grain, you need to very clearly define all requirements, including the requirements for the exporter:

  • the necessity of execution by the exporter of the requirements of the importing country;
  • the quality of grain;
  • cleaning the grain;
  • closed or open shipping platforms;
  • the batch mixture of grains from different regions and with different phytosanitary status.

According to Sergey Dankvert, the tightening of export control is necessary to preserve the leading positions of Russia on the world grain market. "We want to be a major exporter or do we want our markets to close?", he said. Now about 80 countries not only have phytosanitary requirements, but the requirements on the quality of imported grain. The lack of adequate regulation does not allow to provide requirements of importing countries. So, now the exporter can be a company that exists only two weeks, said the head of Rosselkhoznadzor. "I am advocating to restore order, but without such stringent measures, to forbid" - he added.

The head of the Rosselkhoznadzor also drew attention to the problem of the shortfall in tax revenue because of offshorization. "Every exporter has her daughter in the offshore. All shipments are via offshore. Why do we today through offshore are unable to impose? Let them export directly. Want to Ghana, let Ghana go. In Sudan – in Sudan, let them go. Why everyone is going via Lausanne?", - asked Sergey Dankvert. "I personally would like to see the state better. And more money was from the state. And taxes are paid. And is counterfeit products done," he concluded.

 

Source: https://agrovesti.net

Photo: dengi.ua



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники:

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 63,8487 EUR 70,5975
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Россельхознадзор призывает навести порядок в сфере экспорта зерна
Требования к экспортерам зерна должны регулироваться законом, — сказал руководитель Россельхознадзора Сергей Данкверт на итоговой пресс-конференции во вторник.

Как считает глава Россельхознадзора, в законе, который будет определять правовые основы госрегулирования деятельности в сфере производства и обращения зерна, необходимо очень четко прописать все требования, в т.ч. требования к экспортеру:

  • необходимости исполнения экспортером требований страны-импортера;
  • качеству зерна;
  • очистке зерна;
  • открытым и закрытым отгрузочным площадкам;
  • смешиванию партий зерна из разных регионов с разным фитосанитарным статусом.

По мнению Сергея Данкверта, ужесточение регулирования экспорта необходимо для сохранения лидерских позиций России на мировом рынке зерна. «Мы хотим быть крупным экспортером или мы хотим свои рынки сами закрывать?», - сказал он. Сейчас около 80-ти стран имеют не только фитосанитарные требования, но и требования по качеству импортируемого зерна. Отсутствие необходимого регулирования не позволяет обеспечить требования стран-импортеров. Так, сейчас экспортером может стать компания, которая существует лишь две недели, сказал глава Россельхознадзора. «Я сторонник того, чтобы навести порядок, но без таких жестких мер, чтобы всё запретить», - добавил он.

Глава Россельхознадзора также обратил внимание на проблему недополучения налоговых поступлений из-за оффшоризации. «Каждый экспортер имеет свою дочку в оффшоре. Все отгрузки идут через оффшоры. А почему мы сегодня через оффшоры не можем обложить? Пусть экспортируют напрямую. Хотят в Гану – пусть в Гану едут. В Судан – в Судан пусть едут. Почему все едут через Лозанну?», - спрашивает Сергей Данкверт. – «Я лично хочу, чтобы для государства было лучше. И денег больше было у государства. И налоги платили. И вместо фальсификата хорошую продукцию делали», - подытожил он.

 

Источник: https://agrovesti.net

Фото: dengi.ua

Источники:
пятница, 20 сентября 2019
четверг, 19 сентября 2019
Все новости