КУРС ЦБ $ USD 63,3085 EUR 68,6201
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Sunflower oil update records
The export of agricultural products from Russia from 1 January to 22 December, according to the FCS, totaled $23.2 billion, which is 4.5% below last year's level, reports "Center of Agrobaltika" with reference to data of the FCS.
Подписаться на новости

Vegetable oils (mainly sunflower) in terms of value took 3rd place in the structure of exports (13.7 per cent), second only to the grain (32.4 per cent) and fish (19.8 per cent). Last year the oil were also on the 3rd place with a share of 10.5%, whereas grasses accounted for 41.8% of the fish by 17.4%.

The volume of sunflower oil production with each season exceeds the levels of previous years. With relatively stable domestic demand, strengthening of export prices, which lasts from December 2018, as well as increase of capacities of the terminals appeared a possibility of increase in volumes of export of oil and expansion of geography of deliveries.

The volume of sunflower oil exports, according to the December 22, amounted to 2.8 million tonnes (+38% compared to last year). In 2019, as in the past, it went mainly to Iran (539,1 kt; +105% compared to the same period last year), Turkey (486,0 thousand t; +50%) and Egypt (269,5 thousand tons; -17%). It is worth noting that among the largest buyers added China (375,6 thousand t; +97%) and India (200,5 thousand tons; 12 times more). The main reason for the growth of exports of oil, high yield of sunflower in 2018 and 2019, which allowed to increase the export potential of the country.

Review "Center Agrobaltika": In General, the conditions for the development of the market of sunflower oil in the country can be called favorable. Sunflower stocks as of December 1, 2019 are at the maximum for the last years the level of 3.1 million tonnes (against 2.9 million tons in 2018). Export prices for Russian sunflower oil is growing with the support of world quotations, as well as with the introduction of Argentina duties on exports of soybeans and soybean oil to 33%. Domestic sunflower prices are also rising. According to the data of regional agricultural administrative bodies on December 19, the national average price of sunflower was 16 650 RUB/t (+1.7%), which favorably affects the financial condition of producers and suits processors.



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: Agro2b
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
Monday, 17 February 2020
All news

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 65,5177 EUR 71,2439
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Подсолнечное масло обновляет рекорды
Экспорт продукции АПК из России с 1 января по 22 декабря, по данным ФТС, составил $23,2 млрд, что на 4,5% ниже уровня прошлого года, сообщает «Центр Агроаналитики» со ссылкой на данные ФТС.
Подписаться на новости

Растительные масла (преимущественно подсолнечное) в стоимостном выражении занимают 3-е место в структуре экспорта страны (13,7%), уступая только зерну (32,4%) и рыбе (19,8%). В прошлом году масла также находились на 3-м месте с долей в 10,5%, тогда как на злаки приходилось 41,8%, рыбу – 17,4%.

Объем производства подсолнечного масла с каждым сезоном превышает уровни предыдущих лет. При относительно стабильном внутреннем спросе, укреплении экспортных цен, которое продолжается с декабря 2018 г., а также наращивании мощностей терминалов появилась возможность увеличения объемов вывоза масел и расширения географии поставок.

Объем экспорта подсолнечного масла, по данным на 22 декабря, составил 2,8 млн т (+38% к прошлому году). В 2019 году, как и в прошлом, оно отправлялось в основном в Иран (539,1 тыс. т; +105% к аналогичному периоду прошлого года), Турцию (486,0 тыс. т; +50%) и Египет (269,5 тыс. т; -17%). Стоит отметить, что к числу крупнейших покупателей добавились Китай (375,6 тыс. т; +97%) и Индия (200,5 тыс. т; в 12 раз больше). Основная причина роста экспорта масла – высокий урожай подсолнечника в 2018 и 2019 годах, что позволило повысить экспортный потенциал страны.

Комментарий «Центра Агроаналитики»: В целом условия для развития рынка подсолнечного масла страны можно назвать благоприятными. Запасы подсолнечника по состоянию на 1 декабря 2019 г. находятся на максимальном для последних лет уровне в 3,1 млн т (против 2,9 млн т в 2018 году). Экспортные цены на российское подсолнечное масло растут при поддержке мировых котировок, а также благодаря введению Аргентиной пошлин на экспорт сои и соевого масла до 33%. Внутренние цены на подсолнечник также растут. По данным региональных органов управления АПК на 19 декабря, среднероссийская цена на подсолнечник составила 16 650 руб./т (+1,7% за неделю), что благоприятно сказывается на финансовом состоянии производителей и устраивает переработчиков.

Источники: Agro2b
среда, 26 февраля 2020
вторник, 25 февраля 2020
Все новости