КУРС ЦБ $ USD 77,7325 EUR 85,7389
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
The results of the monitoring of the situation on the grain market
In the grain market is stable situation
Подписаться на новости

According to the FCS of Russia in 2017/2018 28.03.2018 in the current agricultural year exported grain crops 39 170 thousand tonnes, which was by 39.8% higher than the same period last season (28 016 kt). The volume of wheat exports for the season totaled 30 611 thousand tons (+41.2% as against the same period of the 2016/17 season), barley – 4 409 thousand tons (2.0 times more), corn – 3 891 thousand tons (-0.1 percent).

The average export price of soft wheat. On 29.03.2018 Russian wheat class 4 protein 12,5 (FOB Novorossiysk) is 208 dollars. US $ /tonne (unchanged in a week), the U.S. wheat SRW (SRT Gulf of Mexico) – $ 190. US/t (-2 dollars. USA/tons per week).

As 26.03.2018 wholesale prices in the European part of the country for wheat flour was 13 385 rubles per ton (0,0%, -1,0% YTD), flour of rye – 9 915 RUB./ton (-0,5%, +1.7% from the beginning of the year).

Photo: thaiproduct.ru



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: Минсельхоз РФ

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 63,7295 EUR 70,4211
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Подведены итоги мониторинга ситуации на зерновом рынке
На зерновом рынке сохраняется стабильная ситуация

По данным ФТС России на 28.03.2018 в текущем 2017/2018 сельскохозяйственном году экспортировано зерновых культур 39 170 тыс. т, что на 39,8% выше, чем за аналогичный период прошлого сезона (28 016 тыс. т). Объем экспорта пшеницы за сезон составил 30 611 тыс. т (+41,2% к аналогичному периоду сезона 2016/17), ячменя – 4 409 тыс. т (в 2,0 раза больше), кукурузы – 3 891 тыс. т (-0,1%).

Средняя экспортная цена мягкой пшеницы. На 29.03.2018 на российскую пшеницу 4 класса, протеин 12,5 (FOB Новороссийск) – 208 дол. США/т (без изменений за неделю), на американскую пшеницу SRW (СРТ Мексиканский залив) – 190 долл. США/т (-2 дол. США/т за неделю).

По состоянию на 26.03.2018 оптовые цены в Европейской части страны на муку пшеничную высшего сорта составили – 13 385 руб./т (0,0% за неделю, -1,0% с начала года), муку ржаную – 9 915 руб./тонна (-0,5% за неделю, +1,7% с начала года).

Фото: thaiproduct.ru

Источники: Минсельхоз РФ
понедельник, 11 ноября 2019
Все новости