КУРС ЦБ $ USD 77,7325 EUR 85,7389
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Russia: corn exports reached a record 0.7 million tons
Russian corn exports set a new record. In March it was exported 715 thousand tons of culture, which is a new month high. From July 1 to April 11, according to operational data exported a record 4.2 million tonnes (+2% GCG)
Подписаться на новости

"Because of the high rate of exports and the increased demand for black sea corn. The main generator of demand is China, which actively buys Ukrainian corn, including as an alternative to the us. It supports and the price of Russian corn, which (except for DFO) cannot ship to China because of the lack of phytosanitary permits.

Corn stocks fell below last year's. In enterprises that takes into account Rosstat, as of 1 April, they totaled 3.3 mln tons (4.3 per GCG). In regional terms, the most hard is the situation in the Central Federal district where the inventory in farms was 1 million tonnes (-17% GCG).

In March, we noted that corn stocks at the end of the season can be a record low for recent years, 0.4 million tonnes, representing less than 3% of the total consumption. The figure was very low. Based on the current record pace and expect to improve the estimation of the export culture in April, the balance is likely to be even more tense," according to "Sovekon".

Photo: prostoest.ru



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: СовЭкон

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 63,8430 EUR 70,6997
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Россия: экспорт кукурузы достиг рекордных 0,7 млн тонн
Российский экспорт кукурузы установил новый рекорд. В марте было вывезено 715 тыс. т культуры, что является новым месячным максимумом. С 1 июля по 11 апреля по оперативным данным вывезены рекордные 4,2 млн т (+2% гкг)

"Причина высоких темпов экспорта – повышенный спрос на черноморскую кукурузу. Основной генератор спроса – Китай, который активно закупает украинскую кукурузу, в том числе и как альтернативу американской. Это поддерживает и цены на российскую кукурузу, которая (за исключением ДФО) не может поставляться в Поднебесную из-за отсутствия фитосанитарных разрешений.

Запасы кукурузы опустились ниже прошлогодних. В предприятиях, которые учитывает Росстат, на 1 апреля они составляли 3,3 млн т (-4,3% гкг). В региональном разрезе наиболее напряженно выглядит ситуация в ЦФО, где запасы в сельхозпредприятиях составляли 1 млн т (-17% гкг).

В марте мы отмечали, что запасы кукурузы на конец сезона могут составить рекордно низкие для последних лет 0,4 млн т, что составляет менее 3% от общего потребления. И тот показатель был весьма низким. С учетом текущих рекордных темпов и ожидаемого повышения оценки экспорта культуры в апреле, ситуация с балансом, вероятно, будет еще более напряженной", – сообщает "СовЭкон".

Фото: prostoest.ru

Источники: СовЭкон
четверг, 21 ноября 2019
Все новости