КУРС ЦБ $ USD 63,5788 EUR 70,3881
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
In Tatarstan started harvesting sunflower and corn, continue harvesting sugar beet, potatoes, vegetables and oilseed rape
According to operational data of Ministry at 30 September in the Republic of grain and leguminous crops (without grain maize) throughout the areas of 1 million 420,9 thousand hectares (99.8% of the forecast), and produced 4 million 250,3 thousand tons of grain. The average grain yield is 30 t/ha. Winter crops were sown 496,7 thousand hectares (92 % of the forecast).
Подписаться на новости

To date, the areas begin to harvest sunflower and grain maize. Sunflower harvested from an area of 132.4 thousand hectares, and corn — 52,1 thousand hectares Started harvesting sunflower in Alekseevsky, Alkeevsky, Buinsk, Laishevsky, Nurlatsky, Pestrechinsky Rybno-slobodskiy, Spassk, Tetyushi and Cheremshansky areas. The first corn to harvest culture came Buinsk, Nizhnekamsk, Zelenodolsk and Pestrechinsky areas.

Earlier, the Deputy Prime Minister — Tatarstan Minister of agriculture and food Marat Zyabbarov noted that the Republic established an attractive procurement price of milk, so the village began to pay more attention to improving productivity. To maintain this momentum it is important to provide a sufficient amount of grain corn in the diet of cows.

Since the beginning of the harvest of sugar beets dug from 28.1 thousand hectares, which is 44% of the area of this culture. Harvested in excess of 1.19 million tonnes of root crops, the average yield is 425,7 kg/ha. Is 76, 9 kg/ha more than on the same date in 2018.

Potatoes harvested from 3.8 thousand hectares (72% of the forecast), harvested 109 thousand tons of tubers, vegetables harvested from 1.6 million ha (62%) collected by 36.4 thousand tons. Potato yields 287,2 t/ha, and vegetables 231,7 kg/ha, higher than in the same period last year to 10 t/ha and 48 kg/ha, respectively.

Full swing harvesting rapeseed. Just threshed more than 48 thousand hectares, and produced approximately 62 thousand tons with a yield of 12.9 C/ha.

With regard to autumn tillage, the Republic held a pre-winter treatment on an area of 1 million 241 thousand hectares of the 1.9 million hectares On the processing involved 1.7 million units. Daily technique handles about 40 thousand hectares. Good dynamics showed Sabinsky, Baltasinsky, Aktanyshsky, Atninsky, Yutazinsky, Kukmorsky and a number of other areas.

We will remind, autumn of timely treatment from year to year shows its effectiveness, contributing to the accumulation of autumn rain and spring meltwater. Moreover, it is important agrotechnical reception in the suppression of weeds and diseases. The Ministry recommends completion of the upgrade of plowed fields until October 20.

 

 

photo:

 

zerno-ua.com



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: Зерно Он-Лайн

КУРС ЦБ $ USD 63,8430 EUR 70,6997
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
В Татарстане приступили к уборке подсолнечника и кукурузы на зерно, продолжается уборка сахарной свеклы, картофеля, овощей и рапса
По оперативным данным Минсельхозпрода РТ на 30 сентября в республике зерновые и зернобобовые культуры (без кукурузы на зерно) убраны с площади 1 млн 420,9 тыс. га (99,8% к прогнозу), намолочено 4 млн 250,3 тыс. тонн зерна. Средняя урожайность зерновых составляет 30 ц/га. Озимые посеяны на площади 496,7 тыс. га (92 % к прогнозу).

На сегодняшний день районы приступают к обмолоту подсолнечника и кукурузы на зерно. Подсолнечник убран с площади 132,4 тыс. га, а кукуруза — 52,1 тыс. га. Приступили к уборке подсолнечника в Алексеевском, Алькеевском, Буинском, Лаишевском, Нурлатском, Пестречинском Рыбно-Слободском, Спасском, Тетюшском и Черемшанском районах. По кукурузе первыми на уборку культуры вышли Буинский, Высокогорский, Зеленодольский и Пестречинский районы.

Ранее заместитель Премьер-министра РТ — министр сельского хозяйства и продовольствия Татарстана Марат Зяббаров отмечал, что в республике установились привлекательные закупочные цены на молоко, поэтому на селе стали больше внимания уделять повышению производительности. Чтобы поддержать данную динамику важно обеспечить достаточное количество зерновой кукурузы в рационе коров.

С начала уборочной кампании сахарная свекла выкопана с 28,1 тыс. га, что составляет 44% площади этой культуры. Накопано свыше 1,19 млн тонн корнеплодов, средняя урожайность — 425,7 ц/га. Это на 76,9 ц/га больше показателя на аналогичную дату 2018 года.

Картофель убран с 3,8 тыс. га (72% к прогнозу), накопано 109 тыс. тонн клубней, овощи убраны с 1,6 тыс. га (62%), собрано 36,4 тыс. тонн. Урожайность картофеля — 287,2 ц/га, а овощей — 231,7 ц/га, что превышает показатели на аналогичную дату прошлого года на 10 ц/га и на 48 ц/га соответственно.

Полным ходом идет уборка рапса. Всего обмолочено более 48 тыс. га, намолочено порядка 62 тыс. тонн с урожайностью 12,9 ц/га.

Что касается осенней обработки почвы, то в республике проведена зяблевая обработка на площади 1 млн. 241 тыс. га из 1,9 млн. га. На обработке задействовано 1,7 тыс. агрегатов. Ежесуточно техника обрабатывает около 40 тыс. га площадей̆. Хорошую динамику продемонстрировали Сабинский, Балтасинский, Актанышский, Атнинский, Ютазинский, Кукморский и ряд других районов.

Напомним, своевременная зяблевая обработка из года в год показывает свою эффективность, способствуя накоплению осенних осадков и весенних талых вод. Кроме того, это — важный агротехнический приём в борьбе с сорной растительностью и болезнями. Минсельхозпрод РТ рекомендует завершить подъем зяби до 20 октября.

 

фото: zerno-ua.com

Источники: Зерно Он-Лайн
четверг, 21 ноября 2019
Все новости