КУРС ЦБ $ USD 68,6319 EUR 77,9658
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Главные новости
fowl
Friday, 05 June 2020

Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Monday, 18 May 2020
Cherkizovo group, Russia's largest producer of meat products, announces the start of supply of Turkey meat in China – a key export market for the company. This will enable the Group in 2020 to increase the total export volume of Turkey is more than two times.

Tuesday, 12 May 2020
JSC "RZD logistics" for the first time sent by rail to China frozen chicken products domestic production under the previously signed agreement with JSC "Russian export center" (REC) and JSC "Slavtrans Service" (operates "cool" terminal on the station Selyatino in Moscow region).

Thursday, 07 May 2020
Despite the spread of coronavirus, the shortage of supply for retail no

Wednesday, 29 April 2020

Monday, 20 April 2020

Tuesday, 14 April 2020

Monday, 13 April 2020
Cherkizovo group (MOEX: GCHE), Russia's largest vertically integrated manufacturer of meat products, announces its operating results for March and 1st quarter of 2020.

Monday, 06 April 2020

Tuesday, 31 March 2020
The Governor of the Novosibirsk region Andrey TRAVNIKOV called for "PRODO Poultry farm Chikkou". He praised the quality of the products, production capacity and use of enterprise technology.

Monday, 30 March 2020

Friday, 20 March 2020

Wednesday, 18 March 2020
Earlier, the poultry meat was exported to China only by sea transport

Friday, 06 March 2020

Monday, 02 March 2020
Group "PRODO" features a new line of chicken cutlets under the name "Troekurovo".

Wednesday, 26 February 2020
Cherkizovo group, the largest meat producer in Russia, announces the start of shipments of poultry products to the United Arab Emirates (UAE). In the future, the company expects to establish regular supply of poultry meat to other countries of the Persian Gulf. These plans have been discussed with potential partners at the Gulfood exhibition 2020 in Dubai.

Ports in China overstocked, the distribution chain is almost not working, carriers and providers are incurring huge losses

Tuesday, 11 February 2020
The Rosselkhoznadzor imposed restrictions on import to Russia of poultry meat from Poland in connection with the deterioration of the epizootic situation concerning highly pathogenic avian influenza on the territory of this country, the press service of the Ministry.

Thursday, 30 January 2020
"Cherkizovo group" (TM "Petelinka", "Cherkizovo") led by the National Union of poultry farmers, the largest producers of broiler meat in Russia. In 2019, the company managed to significantly increase the separation from the nearest competitor.