Last news

Monday, 25 September 2017
16:24 The sugar beet harvest in the Krasnodar region exceeded 5 million tons 14:37 Export of agricultural machinery from Russia to Kazakhstan increased in 2016 by 42% 13:55 Poland: the disease can cover the entire country 13:36 Portugal is ready to increase export of wine to Russia 13:15 Production of NPK "Akron" celebrates 35th anniversary 12:45 JSC Federal freight, a leader in the segment of timber transportation in boxcars on VSZHD 12:15 Monitoring the quality of grain 12:05 In the Leningrad region opened a new meat processing plant 11:26 Creating the structure of the breeding base for aquaculture is going as planned 10:29 Damage of the Russian Federation from destruction of crops due to the weather this year amounted to 1.5 billion rubles 10:23 Kirovets take – save money! The action resumed! 09:55 Kazakhstan is attractive for Russian logistics the rapid development of the production base in the country 09:44 In 2017. Rostov oblast has received 6 billion rubles for development of agriculture 08:28 "Agro" entered the top three leaders in land area in the processing 08:09 The Ministry of agriculture gives disappointing forecast for the harvest 08:07 Tkachev: products of Russian farmers a decent first shelves of the country
Saturday, 23 September 2017
13:01 AGCO-RM is a universal pneumatic seeder of the new generation Challenger 9830NT 10:59 The results of the work of the Association "Rosspetsmash" unite more and more manufacturers
Friday, 22 September 2017
16:00 The availability of innovation and advanced modern technology determines the future of agriculture in Russia 15:22 Rostov branch of Rosselkhozbank has provided about 32 billion roubles on carrying out of seasonal works in agriculture
All news

World news

Monday, 25 September 2017
13:36 Portugal is ready to increase export of wine to Russia
Thursday, 21 September 2017
16:30 Peru has dramatically reduced the export of asparagus
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
09:29 Agricultural production in Belarus in January-August increased by 3.6%
Friday, 15 September 2017
12:36 The EU is actively reducing the import of peaches and nectarines 11:32 New Zealand's increasing production of meat and milk
Thursday, 14 September 2017
08:06 Latvia increases the supply of ice cream in Russia
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
16:38 In India will be organized the production of Belarusian tractors 12:45 The share of Russia accounts for about 95% of export vegetables and fruits from Armenia
Monday, 11 September 2017
15:21 The Chinese authorities banned the import of soft cheese 08:10 Latvia: policy approved the reduction of VAT on fruit and vegetables
Friday, 08 September 2017
15:38 Sweden has introduced new rules for catching lobsters 12:44 Farmers in Northern Ireland have lost 55 thousand birds due to flooding
Wednesday, 06 September 2017
08:12 Polish processors are forced to increase their prices to Apple
Tuesday, 05 September 2017
13:37 WAPA: production of Apple in Germany will be reduced by half
Friday, 01 September 2017
09:29 Retail sales in Germany fell 1.2%
Thursday, 31 August 2017
12:20 Potato production in Bulgaria declined because of bad weather
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
11:30 Apple production in the EU in 2017 will be reduced by 20%
Thursday, 24 August 2017
13:40 The price of watermelons in Ukraine has set a historical record
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
14:50 In Latvia the VAT rate on fruits and vegetables can lower up to 5%
Monday, 21 August 2017
12:40 In the first half of Azerbaijan increased the export of vegetables 73%
All news
 
-->