КУРС ЦБ $ USD 68,6319 EUR 77,9658
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Главные новости
wheat
Wednesday, 03 June 2020
In the new season in the grain market there will be risks associated with the collapse of global economies

Monday, 01 June 2020
The new season will be collected 2.23 billion tons of grain

Friday, 29 May 2020
In its may report, the international Grains Council (IGC) raised its forecast for global wheat production in the season 2020/21 to record levels. The Agency said Grain Online.

Wednesday, 20 May 2020
Some of the major players do not sell wheat of the new harvest, expecting the spot will be slightly higher

Thursday, 09 April 2020
According to operational data of the agricultural administrative bodies of constituent entities of the Russian Federation, as of 8 April 2020 in the whole country of 18.3 million hectares are fed up 13 million hectares or 71% of the sowing areas of winter crops (in 2019 8.8 million hectares).

Monday, 06 April 2020
Pandemic coronavirus infection can lead to higher prices for some food products, according to a report by the International center for cooperation at new York University (NYU CIC).

Friday, 03 April 2020
As expected, the situation on the international grain markets remain on a balanced and sufficient level, despite concerns about the impact of the pandemic COVID-19.

Thursday, 19 March 2020
Export prices for Ukrainian milling wheat on FOB basis from the end of January fell $17 to 202-207 $/ton.

Tuesday, 25 February 2020
This happens despite the growing competition from France, Romania and Ukraine

Grain exports from Russia in March could increase and will amount to 2.8-2.9 million tons against 2.6 million tonnes in March 2019, experts predict the analytical center of JSC "Rusagrotrans".

Tuesday, 11 February 2020
However, weather risks persist throughout the entire growing season and harvesting of agricultural products

Thursday, 30 January 2020
The winter wheat variety tsefey breeding EkoNiva included in the State register of selection achievements, admitted to use.

Wednesday, 29 January 2020
The March contracts in Paris and Chicago continues to fall in fear due to the spread of the coronavirus

Tuesday, 21 January 2020
EU countries since the start of the 2019/20 season on January 19, exported 24,808 million tons of whole grain.

Tuesday, 14 January 2020
Export quotations have reached the maximum level of the season-2019/20

Friday, 10 January 2020
At the last tender on 8 January by the Egyptian state Agency GASC bought 300 TMT of wheat for Jan shipment 18-29. Including were procured for 120 thousand tons of Romanian, Russian wheat and 60 TMT of Ukrainian.

Tuesday, 17 December 2019
According to the Federal center for grain quality, the grain in the current season (July 1 to December 10, 2019) Russia exported 506 thousand tons of soybeans, which is 61% higher than the same period of the 2018/19 season.

In November 2019. agricultural organizations of the Russian Federation, according to Rosstat, implemented 3,775 million tons of wheat. This is 34.5% less than in October and 9.7% less than in November 2018. The Agency said Grain Online.

Friday, 13 December 2019
The demand for Russian wheat on foreign markets persists, so don't worry about the price drop

Thursday, 05 December 2019
Stocks of grains in agricultural organizations increased, while processors became less