КУРС ЦБ $ USD 91,3336 EUR 98,7225
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Russia significantly increased the exports of flax in October
Подписаться на новости

According to operational data of "APK-inform", in October 2019, Russia exported about 99 thousand tons of flax, that in 2 times exceeds the September figure is the highest monthly volume since November of 2016.

In particular, in the reporting month 3-fold increase in shipments of flax in the direction of Belgium, amounting to more than 44 thousand tons.

Also almost 2 times increased exports of flax in China (35 thousand tons) and 4 times in Mongolia (7 kt).

Only three major importers of Russian flax in October, it had 87% of total exports.

 

Photo: agrochiminvest



Translated by service "Yandex.Translation"
Источники: Зерно Он-Лайн
Friday, 01 March 2024
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Tuesday, 27 February 2024
Monday, 26 February 2024
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Monday, 19 February 2024
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Friday, 09 February 2024
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
All news