КУРС ЦБ $ USD 62,8083 EUR 71,3816
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Главные новости
flour
Monday, 17 June 2019
China wants to buy in Russia chicken feet in an industrial scale.

Thursday, 13 June 2019
Trading network "the Crossroads" (enters in X5 Retail Group) has opened in Moscow the first supermarket with the elements of the new concept, the company expects to finalize the concept before the end of the year, told reporters operating officer of the Perekrestok Alla Bondarenko.

Monday, 27 May 2019
Ukrainian farmers since the beginning of the 2018-2019 marketing year (MG, July 2018 - June 2019) as of may 24, exported 45.7 million tons of grain, reported the press service of the Ministry of agrarian policy and food.

Monday, 20 May 2019
The processing of grain for flour in January-April 2019 decreased by 17.4% compared to the same period of the previous year and amounted to 532 thousand tons, reported the State statistics service of Ukraine.

Monday, 13 May 2019
A group of South Korean flour millers purchased 30 thousand tons of Australian wheat for delivery 01-31 Aug.

Tuesday, 07 May 2019

Friday, 26 April 2019
The CPS on the eve of Easter gave recommendations for painted eggs.

This Sunday 28 April there will be a light holiday of Easter, rich in superstitions and traditions, many of which have survived until now.

Wednesday, 24 April 2019
On the eve of Easter, analysts of the supermarket chain BILLA has studied the demand for Easter goods and found out how much cakes, eggs and Cahors gain in the period the main Christian holiday.

Tuesday, 23 April 2019
The CPS plans to assess the presence of the Russians ' access to local food, contributing to the elimination of the deficit of micro - and macronutrients, told RIA Novosti press-service of the Department.

Friday, 19 April 2019
Continues accepting applications for participation in the salon "life of a farmer 2019", which will be held 14 – 16 may in pavilion 75 VDNH. Organizer – MCE "ekspokhleb", member of the global Association of the Exhibition Industry (UFI). Salon "the Life of a farmer 2019" will bring together a number of thematic areas. The exhibition will feature the following topics: agritourism, gastroturizm; agricultural chemistry, crop; grain, cereals; livestock; feed; veterinary medicine; the gifts of nature, organic (organic products); apiculture.

Monday, 15 April 2019

Friday, 05 April 2019
Retailer Lenta opened its first own shop for production of sausages and meat products, which is located in Novosibirsk, the press service of the company.

Thursday, 04 April 2019
In response it is proposed to degrade the quality

Tuesday, 02 April 2019
Organic revenue retailer's Okay in Russia, adjusted for the effect of the sale of business supermarkets (32 stores), decreased by 1.1% in annual terms. Total Group revenue under IFRS fell by 8.4% yoy with 176 076 million rubles to 161 303 million rubles

Tuesday, 12 March 2019
According to the Ministry, the harvest of grain and leguminous crops in 2012, up 60%

Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Данные по России и Казахстану.

Tuesday, 29 January 2019
The head of the Ministry Dmitry Patrushev at the meeting with Russian President Vladimir Putin said that in 2019, the Ministry expects that the grain harvest in the country will be 108-110 million tons.

Monday, 28 January 2019
Executive Director of the Association "Rusprodsoyuz" Dmitry Vostrikov said that in the first quarter of 2019, the growth of prices for bakery products may be 6-7 %.

Friday, 25 January 2019
In the Smolensk region on behalf of the head of the region Alexey Ostrovsky, a project for the creation of a single commercial brand "Stalprodukt".