КУРС ЦБ $ USD 70,4999 EUR 79,2207
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Главные новости
wheat
Friday, 03 July 2020
According to Rosstat, on 01 June in the stocks of traders and processors were 6,447 million tons of grain, which is 17.6% lower than a year ago. The Agency said Grain Online.

Thursday, 02 July 2020

Friday, 26 June 2020
In Russia the price of wheat of the new crop continued to decline since mid-June.

Tuesday, 23 June 2020
If negative expectations on the condition of crops in the South did not materialize, prices will continue to decrease

Wednesday, 17 June 2020
According to the may report of analysts of IA "APK-inform", the total export potential of Russian grain in 2020/21 MG is projected at the level of 46.9 million tons, 8.7% more than in the previous season.

Wednesday, 03 June 2020
In the new season in the grain market there will be risks associated with the collapse of global economies

Monday, 01 June 2020
The new season will be collected 2.23 billion tons of grain

Friday, 29 May 2020
In its may report, the international Grains Council (IGC) raised its forecast for global wheat production in the season 2020/21 to record levels. The Agency said Grain Online.

Wednesday, 20 May 2020
Some of the major players do not sell wheat of the new harvest, expecting the spot will be slightly higher

Thursday, 09 April 2020
According to operational data of the agricultural administrative bodies of constituent entities of the Russian Federation, as of 8 April 2020 in the whole country of 18.3 million hectares are fed up 13 million hectares or 71% of the sowing areas of winter crops (in 2019 8.8 million hectares).

Monday, 06 April 2020
Pandemic coronavirus infection can lead to higher prices for some food products, according to a report by the International center for cooperation at new York University (NYU CIC).

Friday, 03 April 2020
As expected, the situation on the international grain markets remain on a balanced and sufficient level, despite concerns about the impact of the pandemic COVID-19.

Thursday, 19 March 2020
Export prices for Ukrainian milling wheat on FOB basis from the end of January fell $17 to 202-207 $/ton.

Tuesday, 25 February 2020
This happens despite the growing competition from France, Romania and Ukraine

Grain exports from Russia in March could increase and will amount to 2.8-2.9 million tons against 2.6 million tonnes in March 2019, experts predict the analytical center of JSC "Rusagrotrans".

Tuesday, 11 February 2020
However, weather risks persist throughout the entire growing season and harvesting of agricultural products

Thursday, 30 January 2020
The winter wheat variety tsefey breeding EkoNiva included in the State register of selection achievements, admitted to use.

Wednesday, 29 January 2020
The March contracts in Paris and Chicago continues to fall in fear due to the spread of the coronavirus

Tuesday, 21 January 2020
EU countries since the start of the 2019/20 season on January 19, exported 24,808 million tons of whole grain.

Tuesday, 14 January 2020
Export quotations have reached the maximum level of the season-2019/20