КУРС ЦБ $ USD 72,8520 EUR 86,0674
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Главные новости
Friday, 28 July 2017
Foreigners can buy agricultural land in Bulgaria without the necessary stay in the country for more than 5 years

Wednesday, 05 July 2017
Cleaning grain in the country began in the third week of June

Monday, 26 June 2017
In 2016/17 MG country gathered 1.8 million tons of sunflower, exceeding last year's figure by 7.5%

Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Russia imposed restrictions on the supply of poultry and eggs from certain areas of Sweden, Hungary and Bulgaria because of bird flu, according to the materials of the Rosselkhoznadzor

Wednesday, 08 February 2017
The country received the highest yield and reached a record gross harvest of wheat, which is 16% higher than the harvest in 2015

Tuesday, 17 January 2017
The bird flu virus has spread to 55 farms of Bulgaria, prompting veterinary authorities to declare culling 430 000 birds since then, as it was first discovered in mid-December

Friday, 30 December 2016
According to an updated assessment of the Ministry of agriculture of Bulgaria, in the current season wheat crop in the country was 13% higher than the previous season and reached a record high of 5.64 ml. tons

Friday, 16 December 2016
This season, Bulgaria increased its exports of wheat and canola, reducing the export of barley

Monday, 12 December 2016
Bulgarian farmers have almost completed harvesting maize and sunflower

Wednesday, 23 November 2016
As of November 10, threshed 408.5 thousand hectares under maize

Wednesday, 19 October 2016
Second season in a row Bulgaria recede from its position on the market of maize

Thursday, 06 October 2016
On 5 October the Minister of agriculture of the Russian Federation Alexander Tkachev held a working meeting with Minister of agriculture and food of Republic of Bulgaria Desislava Tenevoi

Thursday, 08 September 2016
Bulgaria has no plans to support cancellation of sanctions against Russia, writes TASS with reference to the Minister of foreign Affairs Daniel Mitov

Thursday, 01 September 2016
According to the agriculture Ministry, Bulgaria's wheat crop this year set a record of 5.6 million tons

The Minister of agriculture and food of the Republic of Bulgaria Desislava Taneva will visit Russia in the period from 5 to 8 October 2016

Monday, 29 August 2016
After primary processing cherries turns biomass with high sugar content, which later turns out to combustible material

Monday, 22 August 2016
Bulgarian grain producers have harvested record crops of grain, but grain quality was not pleased farmers

Saturday, 13 August 2016
According to the Ministry of agriculture of Bulgaria, farmers had harvested grains throughout 98% of the area occupied with wheat, according to Reuters

Friday, 05 August 2016
Such an increase of this indicator due to rising yields and increased acreage

Tuesday, 05 July 2016
Cleaning of barley on the reporting date made by 41%