КУРС ЦБ $ USD 70,4999 EUR 79,2207
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Главные новости
rapeoil
Wednesday, 05 July 2017
The volume of domestically produced rapeseed oil made up of 66.5 thousand tons in July-may

Tuesday, 16 May 2017
In the current season as of March Russia produced 237 thousand tons of rapeseed oil against 289,7 thousand tons over the same period last season

In the period from January to April, the country sold to the external market of 5.49 thousand tons of rapeseed oil in the amount of $4.71 million, says GFS

Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Ukraine in January-March 2017 exported 4,49 tonnes of rapeseed oil in the amount of $3,89 million

Wednesday, 05 April 2017
In February the enterprises of Ukraine reduced the production of rapeseed oil to 0.9 thousand tons, which was the lowest figure since the beginning of the season

Wednesday, 22 February 2017
Ukraine in January exported canola oil to $948 million

Thursday, 12 January 2017
At the end of November 2016, large and medium-sized enterprises of Ukraine produced 2 thousand tons of rapeseed oil compared with 2.9 million tons in October 2016 and 12.2 thousand tons in November 2015

Thursday, 17 November 2016
In September of the current year Russia produced 30.4 thousand tonnes of rapeseed oil as opposed to 18.9 thousand tons in August 2016 and 37.8 million tons in September 2015, according to UkrAgroConsult

Tuesday, 01 November 2016
By results of trades on Wednesday, November soybean futures in Chicago gained 2%, closing at a level of 1010 cents/Bush (+3%), according to UkrAgroConsult

Monday, 31 October 2016
In 2015/16 Ukraine increased its exports of canola oil until 154,9 thousand tons (+38%), and rapeseed meal by 32% up to 170,0 thousand tons, according to a leading expert in the oilseed market Agency UkrAgroConsult Julia Garkavenko

Thursday, 29 September 2016
In Ukraine, the production of rapeseed oil in August 2016, was 28.9 thousand tons

Thursday, 01 September 2016
According to Oil World analysts, in July 2016, India has increased its imports of sunflower oil to 134 thousand tons against 122 million tons in July 2015, as well as rapeseed to 66 (31) thousand tons

Monday, 15 August 2016
Now in this area involved more than one hundred enterprises in 26 districts and seven cities of the region

Tuesday, 09 August 2016
In China increased the volume of purchases of vegetable oils and decreased import volumes of soybeans

Wednesday, 03 August 2016
In its latest report, analysts of Oil World raised its forecast of world production of sunflower oil in 2015/16 150 thousand tons to 15.71 million tons

Tuesday, 29 December 2015
Ukraine faces a serious decline in the harvest of rapeseed

Turkish oil scheduled for replacement on domestic and imports from other countries

Thursday, 05 November 2015
For the 2015/16 marketing year, Ukraine will retain its position as one of the world leaders in production of sunflower seeds

Friday, 23 October 2015

Thursday, 22 January 2015
Импортный спрос на растительные масла со стороны Индии может существенно возрасти.