КУРС ЦБ $ USD 64,2101 EUR 70,6761
00:00:00  00.00.0000
Москва 0 , 0м/с
Главные новости
GMO
Thursday, 19 November 2015
The government of Canada has violated its own environmental laws by allowing GM fish

Tuesday, 03 November 2015
Research scientists have not given the desired results

Deciphered the genome provides the basis for developing improved cultivars

Monday, 02 November 2015

Thursday, 15 October 2015
The decision about the withdrawal is not linked to the requests of the majority of EU countries on avoidance of GMO cultivation

Thursday, 08 October 2015
Romanian farmers will begin to cultivate GM varieties of corn

Monday, 05 October 2015
A request for deviation from the cultivation of GM crops was submitted by 19 countries out of 28

Friday, 18 September 2015
France also passed a law which will allow it to oppose the cultivation of GM crops

Monday, 14 September 2015
Beijing prohibits domestic cultivation of GM crops

Wednesday, 09 September 2015
Scientists are concerned about the risk of a human pandemic if the virus has mutated

Wednesday, 02 September 2015

Friday, 28 August 2015
The participants of the campaign for protection of the environment encouraged other countries to follow the example of Latvia and Greece

Wednesday, 26 August 2015
The health inspection service animal and plant when the USDA did not respond to data requests about GM crops

Tuesday, 25 August 2015
The German Ministry of agriculture stressed that they will continue the previously announced policy banning GMOs in Germany

Thursday, 20 August 2015

Wednesday, 29 July 2015
GMO labeling will not scare consumers - study

Friday, 17 July 2015
To create substitute egg whites will be used in GM yeast

Thursday, 16 July 2015
Found environmentally friendly way to manage pests

Monday, 13 July 2015
The change in regulation can be a huge opportunity for American food companies

Monday, 06 July 2015
The aim is to increase public confidence in the system